Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Wallis from Hong Kong
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great design idea
Comfortable room, special design idea and great beach
this is my second time to visit indigo pearl. however, i feel a little bit disappointed this time. breakfast quality is poor than last time, less choice of food. Maybe it is low season, the room type that they arranged for us doesn't match i booked online. The bath tube is outside the balcony. however, noone clean it before we check-in. The air-contioner maybe getting older, some noise make me can't sleep well.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Jane from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
stunning resort, walk to beach and great food
size and design of room, swimming pools and buffet breakfast
The resort is beautiful and relaxing. It is perfect for a peacful relax and escape. The rooms were large with a calming feeling and beautiful bathroom design.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Phuong from Canada
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
big resort, big rooms, big restaurants
beachfront, free wifi, friendly staff
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Chen from Singapore
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Lushous, cosy and tranquil experience!
Unique and contemporary in design, Impeccable service, Vibrant location without being overly-dense
We had nothing but good things to say about this place. The overall experience was very pleasing. Location is not the nearest to the main attractions but that gives it a low-density and tranquil environment. Only slightly lacking in food variety for the breakfast spread but quality was great nonetheless. Will definitely look to revisit again!
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Mr. from Australia
Business traveler
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good location, close to the airport
Comfortable, friendly and good service
Excellent, good environmental, wonderful meals, excellent service
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Michelle from Canada
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice secluded hotel for couples
Complimentary upgrades, WiFi access, nice pools
The staff were super friendly which I loved. Also, they gave us a complimentary champagne and room upgrade to a pool suite and birthday cake. That was awesome! The rooms were nice and modern but weren't very warm; but because Indigo Pearl is in the Junle you will run into a lot of bugs, lizzards in your room. They are harmless but I couldn't stand the mosquitos. The hotel staff give you a smoke repeller to get rid of hem. Breakfast was great! Huge variety to choose from. The hotel is secluded but right beside the beach and small street with mini sops and restaurants. Loved the easy access to the super cheap and amazing thai massgaes on the street as well. Don't go to the spa at the resort it overpriced. You get access to WiFi whever you are on the huge resort so that was a great bonus.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Breakfast with flies. Dated bath design
Gardens were lovely
Just ok, would not be rushing back as the rooms are not that great. Not comfortable
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Kelvin from Singapore
Couple
Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
a very pleasant stay. love the in-room pool
close to airport, close to beach, great breakfast buffet
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Edward from New Zealand
Group
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Beautiful hotel close to the airport and beach
Close to the beach great swimming pools and nice bars and resturants
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice Hotel, all add on's very pricey.
beach, room & location.
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the room was very nice and modern with a good theme. The spa was overly priced, 10K baht for couples session. The grill restaruant was good quality food though the service was slow especially as it was only half capacitiy, overall a good hotel but i would suggest going of site for food/spa's etc.
Reviewed May 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: