Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Kelvin from Singapore
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
a very pleasant stay. love the in-room pool
close to airport, close to beach, great breakfast buffet
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Edward from New Zealand
Groups
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Beautiful hotel close to the airport and beach
Close to the beach great swimming pools and nice bars and resturants
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice Hotel, all add on's very pricey.
beach, room & location.
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the room was very nice and modern with a good theme. The spa was overly priced, 10K baht for couples session. The grill restaruant was good quality food though the service was slow especially as it was only half capacitiy, overall a good hotel but i would suggest going of site for food/spa's etc.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Melanie from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Relaxing, peaceful location
Great breakfast, location & hotel. Close to local restaurants on the beach.
I have stayed at this hotel several times & each stay was fantastic. The hotel has a funky design based on the old Tin Mine. The hotel buffet breakfast is one of the best i have had in Thailand.There are several restaurants on the beach which are very cheap. The beach is very quiet & clean.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Kyongho from South Korea
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
wonderful honeymoon
fabulus interior, good breakfast, good beach
interior is very fantastic. all design attracting
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Tananya from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Quiet, Luxury, Fun, friendly staff
Nice swimming pools, large room, friendly staff
Superb..loving the room. There are three swimming pools to be chose, so its just nice
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Daniel from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Modern Friendly
Quiet, Clean, Pools
The hotel is great and the pools excellent. The nearby beach is ok, however, alot of rubbish on the shore.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Josie from New Zealand
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Fun and luxurious
the attention to detail, the staff were super friendly and the food was delicious.
Loved everything about this place. We were supposed to be picked up from the airport and did wait a while there which was a bit disappointing but on arrival we were blown away. The place is amazing, our room was gorgeous and we enjoyed every minute. all your wants and needs seem to be anticipated eg. an ice-block on the sun-lounger at the beach. the food is fantastic (a little pricey with tax etc added) and there are also great local places on the beach, highly recommend the Octopus. Breakfast was buffet with a huge selection and we very much enjoyed an evening at the black ginger with ambiance galore. I had a treatment in the cocoon spa which was very special and dont forget to buy a few scents from the store to take home
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Shannon from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Rustic themed beachside resort close to airport
Well appointed rooms with many accomodation choices. Beautiful main swimming pool with feature big tree & waterfall plus extra adult only pools. Great food.
We had a fantastic, relaxing stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel. We travelled as a couple but would happily return with our children and friends. The customer service staff were very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was awesome, with everything you could want. The resort was only a short walk to the beach and other restaurants and bars. There is also village shopping, tour bookings, massage places and taxis. The resort has an exclusive section on the beach for their guests. The close proximity the airport was great on our final day as the last thing we wanted to do was a long drive to the airport. If you are staying in more than one place I would recommend staying at Indigo Pearl Hotel last for this reason.
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Robert from Canada
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
cozy, comfortable, fun
huge, comfortable, unique,
Reviewed May 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: