Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Wan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great hotel for a relaxing holiday
Large luxurious room, nice pools and different restaurants to choose from
The industrial chic artwork and greenery made the resort unique and beautiful. The room was wonderful and we were happy to just stay indoors. We enjoyed going to one of the pools to swim and read; and wished we had used more of the facilities such as the gym and tennis court. A nice hotel if you are looking for a space to chill.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Tsz from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
The hotel is so relax
The unique design of the hotel
It's quite difficult to find the hotel as I cannot find the way on google map. At the end, one of the staff ernt out and find us and bought us to the hotel. Very nice service, unique designed room. Nice f&b outlet. Very close to airport. Nice place to stay!
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Christina from Australia
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed one night in January 2013
Everything you need at your doorstep
Great resort, so much to do!
upgraded to the presidential suite (2 floors of luxury) and was absolutely fantastic. in room dining was disappointing. only hotel in thailand we stayed at with a soft bed. very close to nai yang beach and restaurants. the resort offers so much to do and we were not bored having to wait for an 11pm flight. had a great massage in a private cottage. so close to phuket airport and absolutely loved our stay here (although not cheap). no need to goto patong beach (not missing anything).
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Wilfred from Singapore
Families with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Place for a Quick Getawat
Comfortable big rooms, nice pool, next to beach
Have been here with my family every year for the past 3 years. Approximately 5 minutes away from the airport by taxi, this resort has everything you need without having to go elsewhere for sightseeing. Great rooms, great pool, nice beach, nice restaurants on the beach. Highly recommended for a quick getaway for families with young children as everything is conveniently located and available.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Tsz from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel
Hotel facilities was nice
Hotel facilities was nice, but location and service was not that great
Reviewed January 09, 2013

anne from France
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Disapointing hôtel
Location of thé hôtel
I books this hôtel for 3 nights including Ève NEw YEar. It was compulsary to pay for the gala dinner. And it was for 2 people 730 US dollars!!! Once it was an alazing prince and we discovered once we arrived that it was not inclused thé sine and we had then to pay 100 US dollars for flow wine. We were very disappointing but it was until the end of the night. Finally the party ended at 2 AM. And there was not enough to drink at thé small bar on the beach!!! We Finally complained to tet à discount but thé manager was not available. Nobidy couldtake such à décision. We gavé pur email address and hé was supposée to contact us. It was 6 days ago and we are still waiting for his email with his proposal... Regarding the hôtel itself, it s à large resort and it Will dépend of thé location of your room. Green tea si not included in thé breakfast and you Will havé to pay an extra charge. Thé Gala dinner was really disappointed for the price.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Pauline from Singapore
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
The best hotel in Phuket!!
Beautiful deco, environment and service!!
this was the best stay here at indigo pearl so far! it was my 3rd stay and they upgraded us to a 2-bedroom suite and offered me a vip membership! lurve them!!!
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Ivor from United Kingdom
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Amazing!!
Private Beach and perfect customer service
Amazing, could not fault this hotel. The rooms were awesome and the breakfast was lovely. Also only 10 mins from the Airport.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
awesome resort but not cheap.
the resort has everything. swimming pools, fitness centres, health spas, private beach. close to the airport
the hotel is close to phuket airport which means taxi drivers will try to rip you off for a ride. it's at most bht. bht is optimum. this convenience is a trade off for it's lack of proximity to downtown phuket and some of the more popular beaches. that said... this hotel has everything for a great holiday. the resort has everything to keep you interested all day and night. eating at it's restaurants isn't cheap but the service and food at the more expensive ones is exquisite. we ate at rivet bar and gril about £ for two people - 3 course meal and wine. the chef came to chat about three times. we were the first people to order his latest dish and he was kind enough to help recommend a dessert.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Hayden from Australia
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed one night in July 2012
Lovely Hotel
Nice hotel, good breakfast, close to beach
Although they had over booked and did not give us the pool pavilion we were upgraded to a larger room (minus the pool). Unfortunately I had food poisoning from Phi Phi Island so I had to watch as my girlfriend ate the lovely food in the restaurants and enjoyed the cocktails. The surroundings made it all ok however. I would recommend staying here for sure.
Reviewed January 03, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: