Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

DUNCAN from United Kingdom
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great hotel, perfect service and facilities
Black Ginger, the amazing restaurant there, the adult pool with swim up bar. And the room itself was literally stunning. Amazing.
We stopped for a day at Indigo Pearl before travelling on to Koh Lanta, we could easily have stayed longer. The room was amazing, with prob the most comfortable bed I've ever stayed in anywhere around the world. Quality of sheets, etc etc, properly luxurious. Black Ginger, restaurant for the evening meal, had a really pretty lagoon setting, you go on a raft from the shore to get there, then the food was amazing. All round highly recommended.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanna from Hong Kong
Couples
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very cool design hotel
Hotel is huge with lots of facilities, everything is custom designed
Service was good, and the design of the hotel was impressive. The room we stayed was a Buk suite, huge room located on ground floor. However, there is some sewage odor in the morning probably from the drain. And the food quality of the restaurants was just so so, not worth the price. They have a famous restaurant there called black Ginger. We didn't try eating there though, as it only opens at night and serve only buffet on Fri night. We didn't get a chance to try out there. There are a lot of small stores along the stretch of the private beach. Can grab food there too. The beach was a bit small, with quite a bit of boats parking there. Might be better to chill at the swimming pools in the hotel. Better to pick a room on the 1st/ 2nd floor as there is a balcony with cushioned seat for you and friends to chill out. Pretty cool.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arthur from United States
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Amazing Hotel with Amazing rooms
Location to the Beach and the Hotel Itself!!!
Indigo Pearl is a hotel in a class of it's own!!! The location on the quieter yet still exciting side of the island. It has it's own private beach and is very close to the docks to rent your own Speed boat tour. The Speed boat tour is a must for all as you hit multiple locations, seeing amazing beaches, hidden treasures and do some awesome snorkeling. Or if you choose, you could spend the entire time in your room and at the resort. The food is terrific with many different places to go to and depending on the room you get you could have your own swimming pool. A perfect size pool for two. Or hit one of the adult only pools for relaxing and drinks... Did I mention the private beach area? Amazing!!!
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Arthur from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great hotel with amazing features
Hotel has so many features you might miss the Island
If you want a hotel where you don't need to leave the grounds of the hotel this is the place!!! They have numeous pools, classes (did some Muay Thai boxing and it is fun!!!), a private beach section and plenty of different places to eat for all ages. The rooms are great and you can get one with your own pool. A can't miss romantic spot.
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Pratik from United States
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good hotel close to the beach
location, facilities, restaurants, decor
nice hotel. close to beach and shops. love the decor. nice facilities esp the beach club. only complaint is that the hotel may have fallen short on the famous thai hospitality. when checking in, they asked us for proof of recent wedding to avail the honeymoon special. although they were polite about it, i wish they understood we were not interested in their fruits and champagne after booking $ -$ room/night.
Reviewed December 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dirk from Germany
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Excellent resort with friendly staff
Multiple restaurants and multiple pools
Excellent resort away from the hussle and bussle of Phuket. Very close to airport yet no disturbance through plane traffic. Very spaceous rooms, tastefully decorated. Excellent selection of restaurants and very good food. Staff is very helpful and friendly. For expample i had a dish made at the Thai restaurant that was not on the menue. The hotel offers a series of activities and services including a fully equipped gym and spa. This resort is perfect if you want to switch off and relax.
Reviewed December 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tommy from Sweden
Families with young children
Pool Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very nice hotel with cool design
the service
We only stayed one night, came late and left early but the service was excellent and the design of the room and the hotel is out of the ordinary - one of the coolest I have seen. The staff is very attentive and not too intruding (like the staff at some hotels who are so eager to serve that they annoy their customers). Breakfast was excellent (the only meal we had) and the atmosphere in the breakfast restaurant was very nice and relaxing.
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sing from Hong Kong
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Stunningly beautiful!
bathtub on balcony, spacious bathroom, scented room, infinity adult only pool...
Had an excellent and relaxing stay in Indigo Pearl. The design of the resort is gorgeous, with a unique blend of the tin-mining history and style. I stayed in a premimum bed suite on the upper level, near to the adult only pool. The room was lovely, with a spacious and stylish bathroom. The balcony was my favourite. The bathtub on it was to die for!I had been enjoying hot bath days and nights in it. The food from in room was great, that I had been having several nights of maussaman curry on my balcony. Staff are friendly and attentive to details. They came to our room every evening to light up the mosquito coil and oil burner that gives an enchanting fragrance. Will definitely visit again!
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

jeawoong from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Bold and chic design resort near by Nai Yang beach
Great service, Fine food and nice facilities.
My wife and I stayed private pool villa for 3 days. We loved this place. Bold and chic design of this resorts comes from local history of tin mine. We were very pleased to discover a design details leads to this history. If you decides to stay at Indigo pearl paying breakfast buffet at advance is a must. It was one of the nicest breakfast that I had. Access to Nai Yang beach is 3~5 min by walk. You can enjoy dozens of restaurants and massage shops at Nai Yang beach.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ke from China
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Amazing hotel near the Airport
Close to the Airport, the food is good
We had over-night flight and thus need to find a good place which is near to the Airport. The staff from the Airport waited us till very late in the Airport and all the services are good. The room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: