Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1182 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 11 nights in September 2012
Great Hotel with good rooms, good customer service
style of industrial chic
whole place was great. rooms cleaned each day to high standard. food was excellent and well presented. pool side areas were tidy and clean, pools were great.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Sibylle from Switzerland
Group
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
art in every little detail
great pools, quiet and relaxing, excellent food
i was there with a friend and we enjoyed a break from work. the pools were so relaxing. the hotelroom was spacious and artfully decerated. we enjoyed delicous food and were blown away from the athmospere in the black ginger restaurant. the hotel provides everthing you need.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Nirajkumar from New Zealand
Family with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Unique Hotel experience
Very nice interior and very unique designs
Very nice hotel ..far away from Patong and Phuket. Hotel private beach is not that interesting
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Yuan from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
good in general
near airport
serive is good in the hotel, but it does not have its own beach, needs to walk outside opposite the street.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Christoph from Germany
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Amazing romantic retreat
Calm setting, great service,
Wonderful romantic retreat, far away from other parts of Phuket but that made it a wonderful retreat.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Janelle from New Zealand
Family with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Exciting Inovative hotel
Fabulous location on beach, great pools and restaurants
A fabulous hotel for families and couples. Large resort with large rooms, comfortable beds and stylish decor. Excellent choice of restaurants and food. The 3 swimming pools cater for everyone. The tennis coaching is second to none and great gym. We have stayed at the Indigo Pearl 3 times in September March and October. The beach is one of the best I've experienced in March, flat, clear warm water. In September and October it's better for windsurfing. The local village has fabulous restaurants on the beach and good clean cheap massage nearby.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Nicolas from France
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Lovely hotel
Location and design.
We just stay one night but really enjoyed our stay. Nice staff. Good room and got upgrade and the breakfast was great. Will stay longer Nextel time.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Jamie from Australia
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
Great resort and in a great location
rooms, pools, location, service
We were checking in within 20 minutes of touching down, as the resort is only 5 mins in the taxi from Phuket airport. Staff service was excellent the whole time. We stayed in Premium Pearl Bed Suite which was excellent. Enjoyed the free dvd's and library books. The three pools were great, especially the two that were kids free. Breakfast was pretty nice. We only ate in one of the resorts restaurants (the grill) once, and while it was certainly very nice it was the same price as eating in a top restaurant in Melbourne or Sydney ($10 for a bottle of water is a bit steep), so we never ate in the resort restaurants again. Luckily there are heaps of nice and well priced restaurants directly behind the resort on the beach. The only other downside was the gym was under renovation and all the equipment was squashed into a tiny room and therefore wasnt really usable if anyone else was in there. This resort is right next to the restaurants and shops and is much better located than the other two 5 star resorts in Nai Yang beach. I would certainly stay here again for a relaxing holiday at a pretty quiet and easily accessable location. The
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Pierre from France
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Modern resort, conveniently located
location, comprehensive services
- good service - proximity to nice beach and local food joints - friendly staff - lack the charm of more traditional resorts
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Chin from Singapore
Couple
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice and pleasant hotel
Quiet, well landscaped and unique design
Enjoyed stay, food was good and staff helpful and friendly
Reviewed October 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: