Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

shuhua from China
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
near the airport, friendly staff
lovely room, love the smell of shampoo and shower gel. nice restaurant
lovely room, love the smell of shampoo and shower gel. nice restaurant. five mintute away from the airport. friendly staff
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gauthier from Australia
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Perfect for couples.
Awesome design
We loved everything about Indigo Pearl. The staff was amazing, the food was great, the room was spacious and beautiful. It is close to the airport (but not too close) and far from the horrid side of Phuket, perfect for a romantic weekend. We have done a lot of traveling but this place is very special. We are looking forward to returning there.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Excellent service, n very modern design hotel
Nice note wit super nice design
We are staying at the pool villa suite, everything is great, just the pool is a bit small. Excellent service!!!
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sara from United States
Groups
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice resort with great accommodations
Beauiful
Wefound a snake in our room, but they upgraded us immediately and handled it well
Reviewed August 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Louise from Australia
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
very nice place to stay
restaurants and grounds were very nice
really enjoyed walking around and the dining experiences.. close to the beach and shops too
Reviewed August 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Grand hotel and service
Service, Facilities, Security
the service in the hotel is very good. starting from alighting from the airplane, there was a private car to pick us up from the airport and transfer to the hotel, providing us with towel and water. the hotel has many facilities including a few pools, a gym and beach club, with towels provided at all location. security is also good with guards guarding the entrance of the hotel and patrolling around. the bad point about the stay was 3 encounters with cockroaches in the hotel room at night. we end up having to spend some time catching and killing them. location of the hotel is far from phuket central and other beaches with more activities. it would take at least 30 mins by taxi to reach the city center and it cost 700 baht for a 1 way trip. thus it is not advisable for people that are into water sports or shopping to stay in the hotel, but more for people who are just there to relax by the beach.
Reviewed August 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Timm from Germany
Solo travelers
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Beautiful
there is nothing that I couldn´t recommend
The hotel definitely is one of the special places in Phuket. It is tidy, well maintained, well managed. The Suite was fabulous! People are friendly, service is great. Such is the food. The proximity of the airport ist not an issue at all. Though, I am not sure if I would have paid the price which they are asking for in the main season.
Reviewed August 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiu from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
super chic hotel with excellent service
interior design, service, beach, pools
My friends and I were very impressed with our stay at Indigo Pearl. We totally experienced their excellent service upon arrival. We immediately saw the hotel representative waiting for us at the airport exit. Our ride back to the hotel was extremely comfortable. The check-in wait was a little longer than expected but we were given a very nice spot in the lobby to wait while we sip on the welcome drinks. The room we stayed at was fantastic! Very spacious with very unique decor. I'd particularly like to give kudos to the three pools in the hotel. They're all very pretty. The adult pool was a fantastic spot for laying out and reading. The hotel also had a private area on the beach and we're very impressed with the beach. So be sure to spend a good amount of time there! Overall, the Indigo Pearl hotel is highly recommended!
Reviewed August 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzanne from New Zealand
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 10 nights in July 2012
Another fabulous holiday!
Excellent buffet breakfast with so many choices, good size pools with ample deck-chairs, quality restaurants on site, lovely relaxing spa, secured exclusive area on beach, close to local shops and eateries, polite and obliging staff.
This is our second vacation staying at Indigo Pearl, and as like the first time, we were not disappointed. It's a fabulous resort with amazing facilities. The 5 restaurants in the grounds offer various levels of eating, from tapas, through to fine dining and of course, Black Ginger, offering exquisite Thai cuisine in one of the most romantic and mystical settings imaginable. We enjoyed a Mr & Mrs massage at the lovely spa - a real treat that we highly recommend! From the lovely staff who are only too willing to help you and cater to your needs, to the eating places, the pools, the ambience, the spa treatments, a thai cooking class we attended (that was superb and also highly recommended) Indigo Pearl truly offers a holiday filled with relaxation and happy memories. Thanks again guys. We will be back!!
Reviewed July 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachael from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Beautiful hotel with gorgeous features
access to local beach restaurants, adults only pools as well as family pools. great breakfasts!
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. Upon arrival we were not happy with our Pool Pavillion room as there was work being done in the room next door. After complaining we were upgraded to a delightful suite and were made to feel very welcome. The staff were wonderful and friendly although some staff (particularly those at the Greyhound Cafe) could do with some better customer service skills! All in all, a wonderful holiday and experience.
Reviewed July 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: