Very good 7.8
Based on 804 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 804 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Gabriel from Australia
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed one night in December 2015
You need to Avoid it, seriously. Bad Staff.
View, view.. pool
Do not stay here. The staff in the lobby has a nice scheme to take as much money as they can from you, don't trust them booking a taxi, they over charge you, in fact the local taxi drivers laugh about the scheme the hotel has. The rooms as dirty, pool dirty, jacuzzy is a mess full of hairs, horrible place to stay. NOT a 5 stars. Trust me. save your money.
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HON from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent
excellent
excellent
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from Singapore
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good value for money
Ocean front villa, quiet, good privacy
Generally the stay was good. Improvement can be made to provide airport transfer service and more regular bus services to the town.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

aw from Malaysia
Couple
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very nice sea view and location
5 mins drive to patong, sea view staycation, convinence
Every thing is nice. Only thing that I don like is there is no shelter on the way to your room.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

aroonroj from Thailand
Couple
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Very nice view but far from the main attractions.
Room, view, jacuzzi
Nice stayed. Just a couple things I don't like. Housekeeper didn't clean my room, only did the bed and changed towels. I wish they had free or discount shuttle bus to the airport for guests who stay over 4 nights like me. I got free shuttle bus from 3 star hotel in Chiangmai with 3 nights stay. Overall was very good.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HUIMIN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Indochine Phuket
Big and comfortable rooms, awesome sea view, friendly staffs
Nothing less than amazing can be used to describe my stay. The resort itself is good enough for one to just spend time there without having to get out.
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Couple
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in November 2015
Review
Staff was very helpful when we met with some difficulties and need to cancel one night stay!
Very pleasant..nice view with nicely furnished room!
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Beautiful seaview and privacy
Seaview, nice room, good service staff
We stayed in the Studio Apartment. It is a very nice room with a beautiful sea view. The outdoor Jacuzzi is a nice place to relax. The kitchen is a little small though as we find it very difficult to cook and prepare food. The privacy is also a little compromised as everyone can walk into our balcony and Jacuzzi. Overall it is a very beautiful apartment and at a reasonable price. The shuttle bus service frequency can be improved as it is only 2 hours interval now.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

bernard from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Villas with a nice view
Quiet, Privacy, Spacious
Overall it was a nice experience. though i was hoping my room could get a better view of the sea but all i saw was restricted view with lots of power cables. Staff was nice, Rooms are good, really gives you a holiday feel.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PIK from Hong Kong
Group
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in November 2015
Phuket Visitor
Staff, view and the spacious room
Very enjoying with good views and relaxing environment. Staff is helpful as well. Only concerning is the shower facilities
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: