Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 551 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Desinta from Indonesia
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
a nice hotel with an affordable price
Near Patong beach, cozy room, friendly staff
Very recommended hotel near Patong beach. A very nice and cozy room, very friendly staff who take us to several nice places. Near restaurants, family mart, Jungceylon mall. You pay less and get more in this hotel. I really like the Astro Boy ^^
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sathya from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Its a value for money hotel.
Value for money. New. Clean and Friendly staff
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Miranda from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
OK TO BE A TRAVELLER
CLEAN AND TIDY
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Di from China
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2013
A super warm-hearted hotel owner
Good hotel owner
The hotel owner is very warm-hearted. After we checked out, he noticed that we did not know how to go to our next hotel: Sai Rougn Residence, he personally drove us there. Really appreciate!!
Reviewed March 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from Indonesia
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Small but clean and friendly hotel
Value for money
This hotel is very good for those travellers who search for a place to spend the night after a tiring day of tours of beautiful islands of Phuket, for those who take day trip and not staying in the islands but returning to Phuket. It has large rooms, clean showers, bathrooms, LCD TVs, big wardrobe, pool table in the lobby, nice staffs, good AC, convenient store 50 metres beside the hotel, massage parlours next to the building and close within walking distance to Jungceylon mall and markets. Very recommended for you who are on tight budget. No elevators so choose 1st to 3rd floors for seniors and big luggage.
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Melania from Indonesia
Group
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Spacey comfy room with good facility
Location 10 mins walk from Jungceylon mall, free wifi, hairdryer provided. Vintage ambience in the lobby with Astro Boy statue n pinball machine. Love it
The nice n helpful receiptionist who also gave us food n places to see recommendation. Location 10 mins walk from Jungceylon mall. With quite big refrigerator,free wifi, and hairdryer provided made us amazed, considering the cheap room rate. Cool Vintage ambience in the lobby with Astro Boy statue n pinball machine. We love it
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruth from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Friedly staff & spacious room
Value for money
I like the location as is not as noisy & busy. Is abit of a walking distance to the happening place & beach, however no issues for us as we had a car. The staff are very friedly and whatever i requested they are able to accomodate. Best part is they reserved tha parking right infront of the hotel for us, which is very nice as it is not easy to find a parking spot in the patong area.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hary from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice Hotel
near Jungceylon, near convenient store
Nice & Minimalist hotel. Very friendly owner. Easy to be found.
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Qing from China
Group
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2013
lovely hotel
clean
very nice and clean. The workers are helpful and kind to us. the trip was very nice. Will go to again if i go to thailand.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Qiuqian from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
great service from the hotel boss
convenience
The boss would make some personal recommendations when I first checked-in, and he would also make an effort to drive us around for an orientation tour. Nothing fancy, but personal...
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: