Very good 8.0
Based on 135 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 135 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Anthony from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Comfortable and good value
Comfort, price, staff
The hotel was comfortable and the staff were kind. The included breakfast was quite good with many choices. Good value for the money.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Thomas from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
..
..
Reviewed July 07, 2015

frank from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice quiet place
Very good value for money! In a quiet area but also close to the beach and any action. Lots of food and drink options within easy walking distance.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

KANEKO from Japan
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
We stayed three times
It's a very clean hotel
Friendly staff Good foods We spent a good times It's takes about 10minutes to the beach on foot
Reviewed June 28, 2015

William from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Clean cheap and good location
We needed nothing more
Everything a traveller needs
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Tanya from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
A lovely place
Room decor, location, and cleanliness
Had a very nice stay, thank you.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Tianshu from China
Family with older children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Location's nice but room is small
Location bed cleaness
I booked two rooms but they are not even in the same building!! And the shower is awful!!! Apart from those two things are nice
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Betty from United States
Family with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Wonderful place clean and wonderful staff
Location, clean, budget
Reviewed January 28, 2015

jodie from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Jinta andaman hotel
Clean, comfortable friendly staff
Good value hotel, room was cleaned daily to a good standard. About 15 min walk to kata beach. Friendly staff who we booked a trip to sinilian islands with, lovely place to visit but I would advise against using sinilian pro dive as they do not stick to the programme so you don't get what you pay for. Unfortunately a lot of places use this tour company. The guy even swore at my friend when we complained about it . I did inform the hotel so hopefully they advise customers against them in the future!
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Nina from Denmark
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nina
I could check in the room prior to noon, it's price, and the area was quiet
Decent for its pricing
Reviewed January 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: