Excellent 8.6
Based on 749 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 749 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Megan from New Zealand
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Beautiful Property
We wished that we had stayed here rather than one of the other places we also stayed at while in Phuket. It was glorious in every aspect and our 15, 13 and 10 year old loved it as much as we did. Even the bathrooms by the middle pool were spectacular!
Reviewed July 26, 2016

LINDA from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Suasana tenang, jauh darinl kota
Resort ini cocok untuk yang mencari ketenangan, karena untuk ke kota sekitar 45 menit, fasilitas di hotel sangat lengkap, tetapi agak mahal untuk makanan, tidak jauh dari hotel ada turtle village mall kecil, ada mini market yang lumayan lengkap. Bisa jalan kaki atau pinjam sepeda dari hotel. Ada bbrp restoran di sana juga.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Wai from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great place to chill out with young kids
Our 2nd visit to the resort. This time we had our young kids (4 & 6 yrs) and our parent (one of them physically paralyzed). It's a good place if you just want to chillout in the resort, coz it's far from the city center. Food wise, we love the breakfast (MUST TRY) and the Japanese restaurant. They had a good kids club where we can "deposit" our kids there while we get some couple time. As for my wheelchair bounded father, moving within the resort compound is easy, but a little bumpy when moving near the beach area. Not very convenience moving him to the Turtle Village if not for the friendly staff to ferry him on the buggy there. Will go back again... :)
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Peter from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Over priced food in a place where the hotel has a monopoly on the restaurant available
Food prices were ridiculous at times
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Veeramanikandan from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent Stay
Very nice place for family and any type of travellers. The Beach is gorgeous and the waves were aggressive. Excellent hospitality.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Aman from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Marvellous Hotel
This place is Heaven. I came here 4th time in last 5 years . It is excellent in every way. Staff is both courteous and efficient. Ms Tong at the checkout was little touchy at checkout but made up with exceptional services later on. All in all best hotel for anyone travelling with family . I love MARRIOTT PHUKET
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Terence from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Posh facilities with neglected factors
The hotel is indeed luxurious with many facilities for adults and children, but it is a breeding ground for mosquitoes. From the first day, Our room had many of these pests and even with 2 insect repellents, it was a futile effort. The hotel staffs did offer to spray the entire room to exterminate these pests but personally I find it will be equally harmful for my child who has asthma and I will not like any allergies to occur based on this episode. The location with vast greenery should not be a reason for the prevalence of pests, and hopefully Marriott will manage this problem.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Kowin from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Terrace
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Gorgeous property
Loved the stay. Excellent service
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Thotsaporn from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great experience
Great staff who spoiled you all the time.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Dev from Singapore
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Relaxing Getaway
This is the best resort ever... a beautiful private beach, grand breakfast and the most pleasant service team... it made for a relaxing getaway.
Reviewed April 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: