Excellent 8.3
Based on 448 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 448 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

TAN from Indonesia
Couple
Premier Seaview
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Relaxing beachfront hotel at Karon
The beachfront hotel is at an amazing location in Phuket. Right at the Southern end of Karon beach, just minutes from an also beautiful Kata beach. There are a lot of eateries, cafe, shops and restaurants nearby, yet still very peaceful and quiet as compared to Patong area. You can sleep well with the sound of waves in the background. I would recommend the motorbike rental right outside the hotel, if you need any bike to roam and explore Phuket.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jonathan from Australia
Couple
Premier Seaview
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
On the beach, friendly staff, we would return.
Only place on the beach at the end of Karon Beach. Great spot near restaurants, shops entertainment. Staff were great, looked after everything, hotel is very nice. A very minor point, water pressure was poor (on the top floor) in our room but our friends on the ground floor said it was fine. Food was excellent, breakfast, poolside lunch and a la crate dinner but the Wednesday night buffet was not up to the same standard unfortunately. We were surprised because everything else we ate there was delicious. We'd definitely return to Beyond if holiday Ing in the area.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

james from Singapore
Couple
Premier Seaview
Stayed one night in May 2016
beachfront location
beachfront location
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hai from Vietnam
Couple
Premier Seaview
Stayed one night in July 2016
Goood location
Good location, helpful staff, excellent breakfast with sea view
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrizha from Philippines
Couple
Premier Seaview
Stayed one night in July 2016
2 thumbs up
2 thumbs up
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

BOYOUNG from South Korea
Couple
Beyond Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very good hotel.
It's close to beautiful beach and also close to some store for masage, food, etc. and Staffs are very kind. ^^
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Veronica from Singapore
Family with teens
Beyond Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Hidden Gem In Karon
Arrived hotel with warmth welcome and enjoyed our quiet stay of 3 nights. Location of hotel was great...few steps down to a long stretch of beach... Plenty of restaurants within walking distance too. Staff's were friendly & polite. Could definitely vouched for the prompt respond to the sudden leak we had in our room ceiling on our last night, which was rectified within 20 minutes. GREAT JOB!! We would definitely return for our next vacation and recommend to those wanting quality time with loved ones.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patchareeya from Thailand
Group
Beyond Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2016
AWESOME!!
Nice view, Worth it!
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUN from Malaysia
Group
Beyond Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Acceptable
You can walk to the beach easily from this hotel. The location and environment is nice and comfortable. Suitable for couples or even friends that wish to have a relax vacation.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Premier Seaview
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good sea facing hotel
Good sea facing room Location good with amenities outside hotel
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: