Very good 8.0
Based on 412 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ronald from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel well situated
Very nice rooms
The hotel is only a short wall away from a very beautiful. There are lots of bars and restaurants and massage spas within a very short walk. The room and window view is nice. We loved walking to the beach and dining. And only a short taxi ride to bangla road.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

carol from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in December 2012
nice clean room
Large clean bedroom
this hotel is located past the temple about 15 minutes walk from the beach. the room overlooked a quiet area of trees. the room was large. i asked for a low floor because there is no lift, we were given this. we were helped on check in someone took the bags to the room. on check out i asked for help getting the bags downstairs and again we received help. we were there over christmas, on christmas eve there was a free buffet and free beer and soft drinks in the afternoon. the staff are very helpful and friendly at this hotel. we stayed two weeks at overall a very good hotel.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Mark from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Huge rooms
Yummy food
we stayed here for one night to explore karon beach. because of the way the streets and other resorts are located in karon, this hotel is quite far from the beach, maybe 15 minutes or so. the room was very, very big. no major complaints about it, but also nothing to write home about. since it was raining the next morning, we ate at the restaurant in the hotel. get the phuket noodle breakfast, it is awesome!
Reviewed January 13, 2013

vince from United Kingdom
Couples
Mini Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
nice cheap Hotel
Cheap (for new year prices)
Nice and clean, we were on the fourth floor so lots of stairs! we hired a moped so its location was not a problem, not that its far from the beach (20 minute stroll) we stay out until late so cant comment on the breakfast, although we had a nice lunch whilst waiting for our transfer to the airport.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

SHU-TZE from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
resonable price
I stayed in the hotel five days. The staff were friendly and the hotel room was clean, spacious and comfortable. I are very satisfied with the hotel. You walk from the hotel to the beach and find many restaurants, massage places and shops. Karon beach is very good beach and not loudly.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Amy from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
Great service and location. Lovely hotel.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and the room was great
Hotel was 5 minutes walk from the beach and at the at the end of a long road of restaurants. Rooms on the front were quite noisy at night
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Mathew from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great value for money
Very good price for clean, spacious, bright room with comfortable bed and friendly and helpful staff, free computer Internet in reception and free wifi in rooms
My partner and I booked this hotel online only half an hour before we turned, upon arrival we were greeted by friendly staff and offered a well needed drink. In our room the free wifi worked well and in reception there were computers to use with the Internet free of charge. Rooms were clean, spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Air con and balcony. Not the best location however, not on the front and a bit of a hike to get to.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

TURDSAK from
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice Clean Efiicient couuteos
Prize and location unbeatable . Plenty offood and convenient stores nearby. Transportatation is convenient
We are very happy with the amount of service vis a vis the price we can afford. There are reataurants nearby...many...then all the 7 elevens in the world. Taxi Cab, Transportations of many kinds await for you nearby. We can even spend 1 upmarket night by walking to dine in the Movenpick dining room, just for a change for a budgeted traveller like us.... Wat to say
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Tomasz from Poland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Friendly, helpful staff and clean rooms
really nice and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms
The best selling point of this hotel is the staff - always really nice and helpful, they will do everything to help you out with any problem you may encounter. The hotel rooms are clean (cleaned daily), spacious and have balconies. The air-con in our room was a bit noisy and the internet access was flaky - we had to go out to the corridor to get decent wifi reception and even then the connection was usually slow. There is no elevator. The hotel is located a few minutes walk from the center of Karon. There are a few nice restaurants nearby.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Thabiso from South Africa
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Friendly staff and clean rooms
Spacious room, clean facilities, value for money
The staff were very helpful and willing to help with anything information. The rooms were very spacious and very clean. We really enjoyed our stay there.
Reviewed July 15, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: