Very good 8.0
Based on 477 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Dan from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
best hotel for our price range, great view
comfy bed, corner suite on top floor, awesome view
Loved the location, off the busy main street but easy walk to beach and shopping. Kata beach is quieter and more family oriented than Karen beach. Corner. Suite top floor #221
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Minta from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great time in Phuket
Nice Staff, Great View, Comfortable Room
Reviewed November 12, 2013

suwan from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
Better select other near hotels
Uncleaned, unsafe, unlike
Sound bad for my experience to stay here, much ant walking in the room, No view, Poor furnitures except Bed
Reviewed August 04, 2013

john from Australia
Family with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
comfortable clean close to everything but quiet
large room ,quiet,close to everything
Got upgraded to one of the largest rooms we stayed in in asia,comfortable and clean.Kata is a nice area but all of the Phuket area is under cost pressures and the westernisation of their culture.There are nicer areas in Thailand
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Brent from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Free wifi, nice staff
Cozy room, fast wifi, friendly staff
This hotel gives a great value for your money. The room is cozy, the air con works well, the room smells nice. Only negative was there was no hot water or I could not figure out how to use it.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Brent from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice, but no hot water
Good WiFi, nice staff, clean room
Room was nice, but there was no hot water. Internet was fast and good quality. The maids use some spray to spray the rooms every day, which smelled bad. The air con was very good. There is a sauna nearby that is free for guests, very nice.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Austin from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Average
300m walk to Kata Beach; Helpful European hotel manager
Rating: Average Pros: - 300m walk to Kata Beach - close to restaurants and massage etc. - European manager/owner (?) is very helpful; tips and offered to call a taxi for me - free spa/jacuzzi (which I didn't try) - free towels to the beach Cons: - bed is a little too hard - hotel staff do not take too much initiative: --- batteries for safe were flat in hotel room; reception staff gave me a bunch of batteries to try --- somebody knocked on my hotel room and unlocked the door without waiting for a response at 7-8am. Luckily, I latched the door overnight. - hotel room (inc ensuite bathroom) was a little dated and worn out Rather basic and average hotel.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Lindsay from
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2013
wicked room
room, location, clean
it was said that this place had a pool, but when we showed up it was under construction... so maybe ask. the night life was close, but the beach was a far walk
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Jocilyn from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great stay close to the beach
location, great staff, comfortable room
The only thing that made our stay bad were the mosquitoes in the room. Other than that it was a beautiful hotel for a great price.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Jocilyn from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Quiet, and great location
Location, friendly staff, great bed
Nice hotel. 5 min walk to the beach. Comfortable room.
Reviewed June 25, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: