Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1728 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Wendy from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
An enjoyable experience and worth going back.
Location, ambience and service
My friends and I enjoyed the stay though it is not in the more popular location. It provides the similar attractions and pretty self contained for most activities and offered better privacy and not being so touristy. I would recommend the stay at Kata Beach Resort.
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonio from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2014
memories rekindled
the views, the beautiful furnishings, decor and facitlites of the resort, the easy access to the beach and of course the views.
My wife and i returned to this resort to celebrate our anniversary, we had a great stay with the room, meals, staff and facilities fantastic, brought back great memories of our first stay.
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Md from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
beach resort
location pleasant surrounding
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Excellent location and great pool
Location, pool, view, clean beach
Very good, location and view could not be better.
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chen from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good
goodnight
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 10 nights in September 2014
Great experience
Location, staff and food
A great experience and can't wait to go back
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Careful careful
Location was great, the security guard, and the pancakes across the road
Not good, changed rooms 3 times due to air con units breaking down, staff rude and quick to accuse you of theft when changing into a room not complete and next morning house keeping so rude when they can't find things, checkout staff rude no thank you or come again, shocking hotel for not giving that friendly Thai service you read about. Breakfast is based around the Chinese market very poor for this rating hotel
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Giulia from Italy
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Rooms were not clean when we arrived.
Location
Staff did not speak or understand english. I wanted to stay one more night but they did not understand so I ended up leaving!
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrei from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Pleasant stay
Located on the beach, helpful staff & pool
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
very comfortable
good location , quiet and private
all was good and relaxing
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: