Excellent 8.1
Based on 1304 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Denise from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellent value for money.
Pool access room, friendly receptionists, nice environment
We enjoyed our stay here. Pool access room was very fun! The receptionists are nice and welcoming. Didn't like the bathroom. Shower did not have a shower enclosure. After taking a bath, you whole bathroom floor will be wet! Aside from that, everything was good.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Magdalene from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Far from cities and nice hotel environment
Best Swimming pool, good environment and quiet
We are come in a group of 8 peoples. Hotel staffs make a mistake that put 1 of room quite far from the rest (although we already book early and remind them to keep all 4 rooms together many time). However, we quite enjoy the pool (we got the pool access room),have a nice and wonderful memory with my 20 years best friends at the pool. Strongly recommended for those group of friend that enjoy staying at hotel and don't want to go out from hotel.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Percy from Sweden
Solo travelers
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 14 nights in June 2014
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
-
Very good with nice staff and nice bungalows. close to the beach and restaurants
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Joo from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
comfortable
cozy, nice, value
Reviewed June 22, 2014

vahid from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Centrally located and value for money!
1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
We (myself, wife and infant baby) stayed in pool access villa for 3 days and we loved it. The location for the hotel is just suit us since we love to eat out and the restaurants are easily accessible and cheap. Besides, I strongly recommend to rent a motorbike that allows to travel around and to the beach on your own time. There are shuttle bus every hour from the hotel but I did not try it though. The hotel cleanliness may not be the best but still I recommend if u are looking for an budget yet good location
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Joo from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great place with easy pool access
The pool
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Timothy from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good value for money
Ok location, nice swimming pools, clean
It was a good stay, it is nice and quite, good restaurants near by and easy to get to the beach - great value for the price. The breakfast definitely needs improvement...
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Clean, quiet and relaxing
the rooms, the pool and the peace and quiet
We enjoyed our stay and will defintely return. If you turn left, just 50m up the road is the new Kata Beach Studio which has some of the BEST Thai food in Phuket, the restaurant kitchen is clean and hygienic. All Thai food was 99 Bhat per meal ( low season special ) but even at full price it was excellent value for quality food.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

efstathios from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great value for money
Price, Room, Breakfast
For the price I paid I couldn't ask for more. The rooms were incredibly spacious with a living room and a balcony. We were two and we had four fresh towels everyday. Staff is friendly and the breakfast is decent enough. You couldn't ask for better value for money really. I guess the only problem was that the staff can't really speak English but that's about normal in Phuket. the pool is not great as well but again why do you need a pool if you are 10 mins walk from the beach?!
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Irwin from New Zealand
Groups
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
very nice place
quiet, nice pools, good breakfast
good place to stay if you want a quiet relaxing time away from the bustle of patong. breakfasts were good with enough variety. interesting walk down to kata beach dodging traffic but not to bad and can use hourly shuttle. good little restaurant across from hotel entrance mama pats, good food and very good value. found a good taxi driver,
Reviewed June 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: