Excellent 8.1
Based on 1304 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Relaxing chilled out break
Cleanliness, comfort and location was close enough to everything but still on a secluded spot
Extremely relaxing, with plenty of things to do , and you also get your own little section of the pool all to yourself
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Decent hotel but could of been better
Good pool, food and good sized rooms
Kata Lucky villa's were quite cheap and look amazing from the outside. I have been to Phuket a few times but never to Kata. I do not recommend Kata as a location as it's very remote and not as nice as Karon or other areas. The hotel looked nice but the rooms were quite dated and the air conditioning didn't work well. The wifi was terrible. We had a good stay over all but just a few things need to be worked on
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Terry from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
Very relaxing
Pool access, friendly stagg, cleanliness
We loved our room pool access and the staff were lovely
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

julien from France
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
perfect stay
pool access // room quality // quiet location
Kata beach is the best place to stay in phuket with Karon beach as this is more quiet than Patong which is crowded and dirty Kata is very nice, the beach also. The hotel is well located near restaurants, near the beach also You will need a motorbike to go everywhere freely The rooms are so nice, very big, modern, fully furnished, nothing's missing I would recommand you to take room with pool access , it's great ! Hotel is new, modern, staff is polite and friendly ! Really nothing's missing, it's almost perfect Do not hesitate !
Reviewed May 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrina from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
clean nice rooms
clean, quiet, good price
we liked the hotel, although The pool was warm like bath we only really swam in the pool early morning or at night to get the cool water. the water better at beach was much better! Bed was a bit hard.
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KerryD from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Lovely grounds, rooms pretty average, 3 star
Beautiful grounds, surrounds and pool area
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Deanie from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
relaxing, tidy resort
room service, massage, friendly staff
pool access room was very nice, pool was very small and too warm to swim, pool bar staff not great and not much stock in bar, friendly staff. walking to shops/beach from resort wasn't very safe, no footpath so had to walk on the road, quite dangerous, wouldn't do it at night time, however, beach is beautiful.
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elena from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Lovely
Pool access, cleanliness, quiet
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherise from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed one night in April 2014
Amazing hotel!
Location, rooms and staff
Had a great stay at this hotel, upon arrival we received a free upgrade to a pool room which was amazing. Great location, free shuttle service to beach, short walk to beach as well if you want to walk. Close to lots of restaurants, Kata isn't really a party place but has a couple of bars to have a drink or two. For partying you will need to stay at Patong but we enjoyed just having a relaxing week. I would definitely stay this hotel again and would fully recommend the pool access room!
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in November 2013
Lovely Hotel, a bit to far from the beach
Pool Access Room
Only stayed one night on our way back home. The hotel its self is lovely and the staff are very friendly but it is a little to far from the beach.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: