Very good 7.1
Based on 49 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 49 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 4.9
Sort by

Nina from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Just a relaxe weekend at the beach
Next to the beach, next to the supermarket, walkdistance to the next village
My stay was OK, the room very big and clean but aircon very noisy and impossible to sleep with it on, staff friendly and helpful but often not available at the counter...when I arrived I had to call them which I had to do with my cellphone from overseas which is expensif... not so nice...but the hotel is calm and quiet and really almost at the beach! Only next block! And in the evening you can sit outside at tables provided by the hotel...they also replied quick on request by their webpage in the internet
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Ekaterina from Russia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Affordable hotel with good location
Located near Kata Noi beach, A/C working without any problems, beer in the bar not very expensive
Simply ok. The hotel is not very clean, but the room is done every day. Located very close to the public beach, has a couple of nice seafood restaurants nearby. When we were departing at 8.30, there was no one at the reception so we had to leave the key just somewhere in the lobby.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Luke from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
1 minute walk to the beach
Close to the beach
What I expected from a budget hotel. Clean rooms. Nice cold air con. Friendly staff. Very close to the beach is why I chose this hotel, and the one minute walk to the Beach every morning for a swim before everyone staying in Patong arrives made it worth it.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Sophan from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Very Affordable, super close to the beach
renovation of new rooms, clean location and nice bathroom
My stay was very short, only stayed a total of 6 hours including an overnight trip. Would definately recommend this place who's looking for a place on a budget for Kata Noi - FYI - you are on the outskirts of town, so i'd recommend looking for a place closer to Kata Beach, otherwise it's a 20 minute walk into town if you don't want to take a Tuk Tuk into town. However if all you want is beach access, it's only 1 block away =)
Reviewed September 13, 2013

John from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
An okay place for value
Location and beach
It was an okay hotel, you get what you pay for, I will stay again as it is good value for money. I just want to spend the day at the beach, read a book, and eat a few good meals. This hotel allows you that freedom. I will go back again, but for $25.00 you get what you pay for.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Thomas from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfy room
It was really close to the beach. The bed was comfy. They provided free bottled water.
Upon arrival to the hotel, about 10:30 pm, there was no one to meet us... only a pair of keys outside the door and a sign taped to the wall saying "call us when you get here". Then the taxi driving was asking for 700 baht. He called the hotel staff and they confirmed with us that the taxi was not included with our stay and that we should pay him immediately. The whole thing felt like a giant scam!!
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Alena from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Close to the local beach, rather far to kata
Internet, nice room, friendly staff
The hotel is ok. The beach not so much. Rather small and dirty. The kata beach isn't far but you have to climb up and down two hills. Same goes for the restaurants, 7/11s Kata is very quiet, plenty of restaurants but nothing else.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Ryan from New Zealand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Basic but good value
Price, cleanliness, comfort
Good clean hotel. Pretty basic from the outside but nice room. No pool. Close to the beach and transport. Friendly front counter service. Good price on laundry service available next door. Would recommend to no frills traveller.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Farah from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Awesome stay in kata noi pavilion !
5 mins walk to the beach, quiet surrounding
Great hotel to stay, no frills. Just basic clean comfortable room and nearby to amenities too (restaurant/mart/tuk tuk). a bit far from kata center, 20 mins on foot, but u can take tuk tuk for 200 baht for shopping. There are 2 beaches that u can go once u in the center, kata beach and karon beach, nice and beautiful beach. I would definitely come back again for more , as I only stayed for 2 nites and it wasn't enough to do all the activities coz it was raining during my stay. The best part of this hotel is the distance to nearest beach(kata noi) is just less than 5 mins .
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Quiet spot, basic clean rooms, Value for money
Rooms were all quiet, and close to amazing kata noi beach
Basic, clean room, not expensive. Hot water, air con, fridge, complimentary water. We had a deluxe room with a little balcony on to the street. Room 302. Staff friendly but not 5* service, they organised us a pick up from phuket airport which was very efficient. kata noi beach, a 2 minute walk, a beautiful beach and a quiet haven away from chavy Patong. Good for young families and couples. Not for partying. Pleasant 10 min walk to kata or 100BHT per person Tuk Tuk, where you can enjoy your evening with many restaurants, bars and massages. Not a party place, everything in Kata closed by 12.
Reviewed March 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: