Excellent 8.3
Based on 1551 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1551 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Chienchi from United States
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great place
Beach, pool, room
Lovely stay. Nice beach a few steps away. Great pools. Great for relaxing without a care.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Hendrik from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Fantastic
Pool,food,beach
from day one, one of the best hotels we stayed in, in Thailand!!
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Martin from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Enjoyable Stay
Swimming Pools, Closeness of Beach, Friendly Staff
Was a pleasant stay, hotel check-in was great and had an early arrival without problems. Room was fine although there was water leaking from the minibar fridge and there was a strong smell from the drains in the room. Note there is no free wifi in the rooms, only in communal areas, which in very disappointing in these modern times. Swimming pools were excellent with plenty shallow parts for young children. Courteous staff, willing to go the extra mile.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Teodora from Hungary
Couples
Grand Suite Thani Wing
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Beautiful resort, room for improvement in services
Fantastic view and size of the grand suite
Reviewed November 16, 2014

gina from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Great stay terrible food
Beach and pool are stunning bedrooms are great bed comfortable breakfast buffet needs more of a variety
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Komnade from Thailand
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
ok but not great.
good location. nice beach. Friendly staff.
The room is old. Breakfast is ok, not many selections. Service is good. We've stayed at better resorts than this place for the same price. The only good thing is it's close to the beach.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Joseph from Belgium
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Moscow Beach
Staff
Very good
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Sri from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice, quiet location
Beautiful pool, the private beach, quiet location
Our room is a bit small and the bed was uncomfortable. We felt that the customer service at the reception was also lacking. HHowever, the hotel was located in a secluded area of Kata and right in front of the beach. There are not many people on the street where the hotel is but it is safe to walk around the area. The hotel has super nice pool and many amenities such as restaurants, supermarket, computer with internet on the reception area. this hotel is good for people who seek tranquility and for family with kids as the hotel has a lot of activities.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Mandee from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Relaxing
Location
Relaxing
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Mark from United Kingdom
Groups
Junior Suite Thani Wing
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great hotel amazing value for Money
Boutique feeling , amazing staff, great rooms
From the moment i arrived until i left the hotel made me feel like a millionaire! The staff we amazing , the hotel ( even though a little renovation was being done) was really beautiful, the rooms were spacious and i would definite come back!
Reviewed October 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: