Excellent 8.3
Based on 1550 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1550 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Alexios from Cyprus
Groups
Junior Suite Thani Wing
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent hotel on lovely beach
This is a great hotel with excellenent facilities and beautiful beach. Only disadvantage there is no free wifi in rooms and even the paid wifi does not work a lot of the time.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Bartolome from Argentina
Couples
Grand Suite Thani Wing
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
not enough value for money
Great beach, I expect more for the price.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Richard from Philippines
Families with young children
Grand Suite Thani Wing
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice beach
Good beach front compare with other beaches in Phuket.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Jack from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Expensive
Children playroom
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Sarah from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Honeymoon
Hotel was what you would expect for this price, nice clean and great staff. the rooms were smaller than they look, and the hotel is 400 baht ride away from town but there a few restaurants and massage places in the street that are good.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Akiko from Japan
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice place to stay!
It was our 2nd time to stay Katathani. We like the environment there though it is quite far from the airport.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

kon from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Clean!
Good!
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Seok from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Perfect resort ... Well almost
The pools, beach, service
Great, in spite of d v bad room given to us, d view is a clusters of wires/cable on a pole right in front, and very near to our balcony. Room given was very diff fr d one in d photo when we booked and we pd a premium, more then RM1,000 per nite inclusive of taxes. But, a great resort, we had a great time. Bfast is good but all other food/outlets we tried r not great, d buffet dinner is actually way below par for d pr
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Norjanah from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Overrated resort
No touts, the beach and pool.
We did not enjoy our stay thoroughly at the resort and the hiccup during check-in dampened my sister's birthday celebration. It is not the type of resort that would go the extra mile to make a guest's stay a wonderful experience. There was no garden view at all from room 8323. The resort's policy for the family deluxe room was not explicitly stated on Agoda website. The room is equipped with 2 queen size beds which would definitely be able to accommodate 4 adults. The management should review the policy of max 2 adults and their definition of family. There were only 3 of us. We had to pay for an extra person occupying the family deluxe room. Certainly lack in quality customer service and not worth the money paid. The staff could not even get the salutation and name of the guest right.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Ashley from Australia
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
An all in one hotel!
Clean beach, plenty or swimming pools and restaurants
Awsome. Rooms were clean and roomie. Pools were massive. Activities were endless!
Reviewed March 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: