Excellent 8.3
Based on 1551 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1551 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Raquel from United States
Family with older children
Grand Suite Thani Wing
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Fair price and great beach!
The beach is great. A great value of money, fair price. For a first time visiting Thailand it was perfect. It encouraged us to come back again and try different islands next time!
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Belle from Singapore
Solo traveler
Junior Suite Thani Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great but able to do better
The hotel location is perfect! It is away from the crowded area Patong. Quiet, peaceful with beautiful clean beaches and soft sand. The water is so clean that I am able to see my toes. The downside is I have requested high floor but they could provide me 2nd floor. And top it off, the front desk passed the wrong keys to the staffs and brought me to the wrong room. Was pretty much hyped up, thinking the front desk able to get me the highest floor room. Was pretty disappointed in their front desk and their service level. They should be more flexible.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Arturo from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
.
thoroughly enjoyed
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Darryl from Australia
Family with older children
Junior Suite Thani Wing
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great Location
Rooms a little tired but overall a great place to stay given it is right on what is arguably Phuket's best beach. Breakfast buffet could do with more options and overall the food in the resort is a bit average. Room rates were good.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Mi from Russia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
Short stay
Overall nice. But a bit overpriced, no value for money. Kids club was almost free (2-3 kids), but we were asked to register/book and wait for an hour in the family room. We found it too strict. On the way to the lobby there were no special roads for trolleys.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Debojyoti from India
Couple
Junior Suite Thani Wing
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Memorable stay at Katathani!
Awesome location by the Kata Noi beach. Got a junior suite in Than wings ( with sea view ) unlike Bhuri wing with excellent view of the sea. Great place to relax with massage facilities in house.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

megan from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Fair
Ok
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Nataliya from Ukraine
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Our resort of choice in Phuket
We always go to Katathani as it's on the nicest beach in phuket
Reviewed June 20, 2016

MOHAMMAD from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Holyday @2016
Front desk officer was so rude to me and charged for breakfast for my 4 year kids. Before I went this Hotel I have stayed 4 hotels in Krabi, Phuket and Bangkok where my baby got free breakfast. But location of the Hotel was great, isolated from Town hassle.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

BOEDIONO from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Beautiful
Nice, but a bit old
Reviewed May 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: