Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 136 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

PHILIPPE from France
Solo travelers
Beach Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
a superb location
the location, the service, the peacefulness of the place
Excellent stay; everything was fine
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rashna from India
Families with young children
Beach Villa Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Perfect getaway...
Secluded with very few tourists. Amazing ocean view. Lovely staff.
Was a perfect getaway from the crazy crowds. The staff was attentive & so helpful. Made our stay as comfortable as possible and went outbid their way to help us. We were travelling with our 9 month old and we all had a wonderful time.
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Igor from Belgium
Couples
Sea Breeze Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great sea view
comfort, lovely rooms, private beach
Great hotel with great view; open rooms are lovely; only negative point is that it can be a bit hot and sweaty at night.
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Igor from Belgium
Couples
Sea Breeze Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great place
view, comfort, private beach
Great hotel with great view; open rooms are lovely; only negative point is that it can be a bit hot and sweaty at night.
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Germany
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
A place to return to
Location, Service, Relaxation
This was one of the best, effective and sustainable vacations I have ever spent in Thailand and definitely worth considering to return to. We have found peace and tranquility there like nowhere else. Cannot wait until next year.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from United States
Solo travelers
Sea Breeze Studio
Stayed one night in October 2014
Stunning views, open air rooms, and friendly staff
Location, unique rooms, many activities
I had a fantastic stay at the Koyao Island Resort. The rooms were beautifully laid-out and uniquely designed in an open-air style with views open to the sea. From my lounge chair near the beach, I had stunning views of the limestone karst formations so famous in the area. Breakfast was delicious, the pool, although small, overlooks the ocean, and guests can use the many bicycles and sea kayaks at the hotel free of charge. I love it! I would definitely go back, but in the off-season, because in high season (November to March) the prices are really steep.
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

vanee from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
One of the most wonderful view place
amazing view in front of your room , smiling with great service , nice room
pleasant stay , I sure to go back there with my love one , all staffs very nice and try their best to service you , infinity alike pool make me enjoy swimming and its a great spot to watching panorama view of island forrest in the ocean .
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ilya from Russia
Couples
Sea Breeze Studio
Stayed one night in August 2014
Fabulous hideaway
Superb rooms, great beach, fantastic views
We are not for the first time on Koh Yao Noi and can say that the hotel beach is the best, it's so quiet, isolated, picturesque and good for swimming. The views are absolutely fabulous. You can admire the views for ages from the pool, from the beach and from your room. Our room was huge, openair and with a beautiful seaview and lots of space to lounge and relax. The design is absolutely fabulous, the bed is just wow! This is a dream place and is worth every dollar you pay. Breakfast is nice too and the setting is wonderful! It was hard to leave but we'll be back for sure! The sunrise is stunning worth waking up. Take your camera and look better up at the trees, there are plenty of hornbills around! Fabulous interior design everywhere up to small details. Wow! Awesome stay...
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chanikan from Thailand
Couples
Sea Breeze Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Thank for free upgrading from studio to villa
Great Service, nice view, clean
We were lucky during our holiday in moonsoon season(july). There is no rain. ;) Good sunshine!! We had reserve for studio room but the staff surprise us while we're checking in. The villa is the best choice for honeymooner. Service was excellent, roommate very helpful and friendly. Beautyful nature and view are all around.
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwina from United States
Families with older children
Family Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
miserable to say the least
quiet, complimentary kayaks, complimentary bikes and mo pads
first of all we were unclear of transportation on how to get to the island. i called the hotel several times and was toldd that i needed to call back because reservation people were either out, sick, or whatever. so i sent 3 emails (directly through the hotel website) that went unanswered. my secretary called and they gave her some instructions. well come to find out, normally the hotel can arrange transpo. but siince we were arrivig late, instead of being honest, they just disregarded the calls. mgr later apologized and gave us food vouchers. the next night we went to use our vouchers which simply stated "4 dinners compl" we were told we could not use them for this particular buffet. the next night we went to order and were given several restrictions on what we could recieve. none of this was stated on the voucher. i've lived inn thailand for 2 years and have never experienced anything like this. service was extremely slow in restaaurants and the buffet was full of flies...it was quite a depressing place. did i mention that our room was non air condition which was a suprise but that's another story for another day. i would not recommend this place at all (thai servers were sweet but awful management!!!)
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: