Very good 7.6
Based on 327 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

stephen from United States
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted
Location, Service, Beach
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted. The price was good for what was offered and we will come back.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Qizi from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable, by the beach behind Forest
By the beach, close to airport, and back in a Forest.
We check in with a bottle of juice and there's a swimming pool right in the middle of the hotel. It's not a luxury one but it's comfortable enough for a stay and it's near airport. By a "little shuttle board" and by 5min of walk pass a forest, we pass to beach. It's interesting.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Rose from South Africa
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Hotel in need of an update
good size pool, close to Naiyang beach, close to airport
The hotel is in serious need of upkeep, walls need painting, woodwork fixing etc. Pool is a nice size, but no privacy for the pool villas as everyone looks right in. Beds were comfortable and aircon quiet. Not much atmosphere at the hotel though, nothing really to do there. Very basic buffet breakfast with little variety.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Rama from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great place to stay on your way to Koh Ngai etc
Clean, swimmingpool, close to airport
I was here only for 1 day. I was on my way, waiting for my friends to come and join me Koh Ngai, Koh Yao Yai, Koh Kradan, Koh Muk etc. I chose this hotel because it is so close to the airport, but have good beach, swimming pool for my kid, close to restaurant. Through Agoda I've told the hotel that I will check in late. They already give my booked room to someone else. Good thing. Because my room then was upgraded. So I got the room with personal small swimming pool just next to the terrace. And the room is closer to the swimming pool and beach. All in all, it's only 1 day, but it's great. And this hotel is not expensive at all.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Jodie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Small piece of heaven
Superb pool villa,Great food,Great staff
Great place to stay near the airport.We were offered an upgrade to a pool villa which was great.The beach is a small stroll down the woods.Heaps of restaurant along the beach,saying so do try the pad thai at the hotel restaurant....Great prices during the happy hour.Would deffinitely return.A well deserved couple of day stop before going back home.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Family with young children
One Bed Room Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Overall nice experience with the staff and room.
Location to airport and beach. Swimming pool. Serene environment for rest and relax.
Excellent service from the counter staff as well as housekeeping. Generally happy with the quality of stay. Just one suggestion is that the toilet can be a bit warm in the day due to the open concept design and the aircon to the room needs a while to get cool due to that. Other than that, the rest are fantastic!
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Zac from United Kingdom
Couple
One Bed Room Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
This Place is Rubbish (Don't Book)
Fast laundry service was the only good thing about this place!
Awful, This place is rundown and has not even been finished. Do Not stay here. They supply you with all the amenities you don't need!
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Francisco from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in March 2014
great spot close to the airport
location pool close to beach
was a really good short stay. naiyang is a charming little spot. nice clean beach and good food. L'espirit is a short stroll to town through the woods. Its very nice.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

RAUL from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenient beach hotel near the airport
Beach, proximity to airport
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Troy from United States
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great hotel, but a bit banged up
Swimming pool, Distance to a great beach, and Relaxation
The stay at the hotel was very peaceful, relaxing, and the swimming pool provided a great place to lay low. Stepping into the pool right off of the balcony was great. The only issue the room had was that the doors did not lock properly, and the wooden handles were all loose. The huge, nice bathroom was great as well, but is too easy to access from the outside by people, animals, and bugs. That being said, I would come back to this hotel, but they do have a few aesthetic fixes that need to be made.
Reviewed January 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: