Very good 7.7
Based on 732 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 732 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

JOSEPH from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
A beautiful hotel
I liked the stucture of the hotel
The stay was good. Cosy and peaceful. It only takes about 10 mins walk to the beach/shopping site. The rooms are clean. The staffs are friendly though the receptionist wasn't knowledgable about the enquiries we made. The pool is good except for some missing tiles. The breakfast was ok. Overall the hotel is good.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Cin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Family (1 King+1 Single) With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Nice environment but poor maintenance
swimming pool, wifi
Overall stay was nice, free wifi at the lobby but attendants are not very friendly and the tiles at swimming pool started to corrupt. The hotel was well oriented to the night life of patong beach, a walk of 10 to 15 minutes.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

jenny from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Very convenie, good price
Price and free wifi in room
a little bit far from beach and night life but still walking distance to everywhere. good massage place and restaurant nearby. clean room and average service.
Reviewed June 28, 2011

Allison from Canada
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Lovely hotel with friendly service
Small but nice free-formed pool
The hotel is not located on the main streets where all the excitement and shopping of Phuket goes on but on at small quiet hill, it is still only 10~15min walk to either shopping or the Patong beach. The room although was facing the back of the hotel where our balcony was directly facing a rock cliff, it was spacious and very clean. And because it is located off the main attractions, we had the chance to find local vendors selling very mouth watering fried noodles and pork leg rice at very minimal cost. Would recommend this hotel to people that prefers a more lay back environment and away from the noise.
Reviewed June 26, 2011

Rajiv from India
Family with young children
Super Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
lovely hotel and great service
wonderful location
its was a very good stay at the hotel. worth recommendable. will give 9 out of 10 for hotel stay
Reviewed June 19, 2011

EAP from Cambodia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Great Location, Big room and Cleand.
Connecting Room with Pool. Nice View surrounding.
good location with nice view of the surrounding. nice and big with connecting room. 15 minute walk to the beach and 15 minutes walk to the biggest shopping mall in paton ( jungcelon shopping mall include big c, macdonald, pizza hut, kfc, starbucks.....)near by there have many mart with the reasonable price of things.
Reviewed June 15, 2011

Decky from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Good hotel to stay and comfort
Price is quite cheap
Good hotel Good service, though the wi-fi isn't quite good Haven't try the breakfast there, coz i always end up late in the morning, so decided not to waste the money :) The location quite far, but it's prevent you from the noisy around It's really comfort to stay there. Nice hotel after all. It's recommended for couple to stay there and for relaxation
Reviewed June 15, 2011

Alan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Nice little hotel
comfortable and clean room
breakfast limited choice and every day same menu, what can you expect for that price.
Reviewed June 15, 2011

Andrew from United States
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Nice hotel for young people
clean and good service
As others mentioned, it's quite a walk from the center of town and the beach. But there are restaurants, cafe and convenience store nearby. Room was clean and nice, only bathtub was high.
Reviewed June 13, 2011

Pavlesh from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Economical Hotel with big room and good service
Low cost with all basic facility
Simple basic Hotel with good service. Rooms are big and clean. Upon request they had offer us connecting room. Breakfasts have limited choice but upon request they had even cater vegetarian breakfast for us. Breakfast start at 7.00 am some day we left Hotel at 7 am for our Island package they still prepare breakfast and pass the packet to us. Last day we checkout at 6.30 am still they prepare some sandwich’s for us to carry along. 24 hours mini mart was next to hotel and lot of travel agent to book package tour at 2-5 mins walking distance from hotel. Hotel have lift till 3 rd story our rooms was at 4 rth story but hotel staff help bring our baggage in and out of hotel. If don’t plan spend lot of time in hotel its good hotel value to money. We had walk to Patong beach 2 times its 10-15 min walk and if take Tuk-Tuk its cost Baht 200 . We went 2 family (7 people) it’s worth to pay baht 200 and kids had enjoy Tuk Tuk ride.
Reviewed June 12, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: