Excellent 8.5
Based on 489 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 489 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

zoran from Croatia
Couples
Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
nice romantic hotel
romantic
romantic place, private pool, kitchen, hugh room and bathroom, polite staff....if you need privacy that is the place...
Reviewed August 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Soon from Singapore
Couples
Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Well designed villa but lack maintenance
design of the villa
room full of mosqitoes; pool is full aglae; ver limited choice of restaurant menu; poor english and recpetionist unknowledgeable. very disappointing stay
Reviewed August 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynn from Singapore
Families with young children
Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel, great location!
Luxurious villa with nice pool, jacuzzi bathtub, central location near many eateries and facilities
my family love the pool villa and the location - so near to kata beach and just outside a stretch of eateries and massage places. the private pool is super nice, warm and big enough. the jacuzzi bathtub is really nice too. the room service food is delicious, and the hotel staff is so thoughtful that they prepared a birthday cake for me delivered to my villa on my birthday. the only grouse are the mosquitoes - even with the insect repellant, we ended up with several mosquito bites.
Reviewed August 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Couples
Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great villa with friendly hotel staffs
Private swimming pool, breakfast served in villa and great service.
I had a great time with my boyfriend. It was our first holiday and we both enjoyed it very much, looking forward to go back again. Beautiful hotel, tremendous service, private swimming pool. I notified the staffs it was my boyfriend's bday, they took extra effort to ensure we enjoyed our stay, and a compliment bday cake was given by the hotel. The celebration was certainly didn't disappoint. Everything was perfect except the WiFi service is unstable.
Reviewed July 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Australia
Couples
Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Great private villa
Privacy and very good room service food
Second stay here. Great value for the quality of accommodation. Pool villa Was fantasitc. Location quite accessable to main dining precinct if kata beach and easily able to see the rest of Phuket with a short taxi ride.
Reviewed July 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good Service and Environment
Relex
Good service and people will come to your room to have breakfast, the swimming pool inside is good but will have tiny insects inside
Reviewed July 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

rebecca from Australia
Couples
Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
A bit run down
private swimming pool
On arriving at this hotle we were told that our room wasnt avavible due to maintance and they tried sending us to their sister hotel. We declined their offer as they werent going to renbuse us the difference. The staff were extremely unhelpful and very slow. We were given a room later that day and it was very run down for a 5 star rsort. Marks all over the walls, rock hard bed, and to top it off we spotted a rat in our villa. Wont be staying here again
Reviewed July 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMED from Egypt
Couples
Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
the best hotel i have ever been to. out standing
service
The hotel was just perfect. We had a pool villa for me and my gf. The place is in agreat location in kata area. The stuff are v. Polite, helpfull and v. Professional.they have a special way of service. The villa was perfect for romantic couple specially the outdoor private pool. Aure I will stay there again and again.
Reviewed July 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couples
Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Renovation is requested ASAP
great location for beach n food
this was the worst resort i never experience!! it is not about the staffs but the hardwares itself that pissed me off. we changed 3 rooms within the check-in day because of the private pool is well covered by dead inserts, broken air-conditioner for 2 rooms. We only manage to settle down by nearly 6pm. We did nothing but sitting at outdoor living room and feeding mosquito!!! I could not believe that a 5-star pool villa resort i paid for which charge me HKD2K+ /room/nite!!!! never ever going back again i promise!
Reviewed July 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sudarman from Singapore
Couples
Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Honeymooners Paradise
great service, smily staff, lovely hotel
The hotel was great the moment you drive up the alley. The hotel staff would greet you with a smile and warmth that you would feel at home. The private pool with the waterfall features makes you forget about the beautiful Kata beach. The couch was so comfortable to rest your legs after a shopping trip in Patong. Add in the soft bed, the jacuzzi and the elegant bathroom design, you have a winner in Malisa Villa Suites.
Reviewed July 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: