Very good 7.9
Based on 229 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Giuseppe from Hungary
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
A 5 stars experience!
price, quality, friendly staff
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was very spacious and clean. There is a nice pool outside too. It is way more than we expected for our money. The breakfast in the morning, which comes at a great price, was great.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Alberto from Italy
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Amazing location with great customer service
price, quality, swimming pool
Good rooms and the facilities and the Receptionists were friendly and very helpful.The complimentary breakfast was good.Overall we loved the resort coz of the friendly staff and good rooms. I would recommend Manohra Cozy Resort and would stay there on my next visit.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Giuseppe from Hungary
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
A very nice experience at low price
kindness, quality, price
This is my third time here and for sure there will be a fourth one. From the first time that I came I have seen that there has been a continuous effort by the ownership to improve an already outstanding facility for a 3 stars hotel (in my opinion it's a little underrated, it could be easily considered a 4 stars hotel). The room quality, the food prepared and in general the overall services are excellent and if you are too lazy to go to the beach you can enjoy the beautiful pool area.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Vitaliya from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Comment about
The rooms are nice and large,the territory is green and calm,good clean pool
Perfect hotel for staying...next time i ll choose it
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Chiew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Far from beach, unfriendly staffs
Toilet, TV
The resort is very far from the beach. The room is so so. The staff for breakfast are very rude, not friendly at all. Not worth 3 stars, I'll give it 1-2 stars only.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Alberto from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice stay in a friendly place
Clean and very nice facility, very good customer service and beautiful pool
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Zein from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Manohra Cozy Resort
Staff/ Location/ Value for money
Our stay was a short one but it was very comfortable. Staff were very helpful and always made themselves available
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Alessio from Italy
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
wonderful resort
staff room swimming pool
i spent a wonderful vacation at Manohra cozy resort, staff very helpful, room huge and bathroom with bath-tube, swinning pool terrace relaxing, Very good breakfast!!!thanks to all the staff!!!
Reviewed August 06, 2015

FRASER from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 14 nights in July 2015
nice place nice people
quiet location nice room comfortable
quiet and comfortable
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Jerome from France
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Exceptional Hotel !!
comfort, calm, style
Manohra Cozy Resort is definitely the best hotel we have ever stayed in for this price, the comfort is perfect, rooms extremely clean, the pool very nice and a gorgeous view over the nearby jungle and mountains. For those who complain because the beach is too far, before booking there is a tool called GOOGLE MAPS where you can check the location of the hotel, and you can walk for 20 min or rent a motorbike to go anywhere in Karon. Thank you for this service !
Reviewed July 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: