Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 141 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Ricky from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Clean and friendly
24 hour check in.
my wife and i arrived at 1am after a long journey. the check in was swift and friendly. the room was a very good size, very clean and very comfortable. the location is a bit out the way but was perfect for what i need as i was leaving for phi phi the next day. the hotel helped with my phi phi booking, didn't try to rip me off and everything went well. they had a swimming pool that looked small but clean. i never got the chance to use it. overall, very happy. did exactly what i needed it to do.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Jennifer from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2012
Clean hotel, basic but comfortable stay
Clean and no frills
Decent room, modern furniture, a bit basic and no frills kind of hotel but the room was clean.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Sanna from Finland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Clean hotel, nice staff, near the bus station.
Free wifi, pool and friendly staff.
Stayed three nights on the way to islands. Nice clean budget hotel. ( if you get good offer...) staff is really friendly. Short walk ( 5 min) to center. Near couple good restaurants. Walls are like paper so if there is party animals at the same time it can be little annoying.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Carlos from Spain
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice hotel
Nice swimming pool and nearby the city center
Kind staff there. The swimming pool was ideal to refresh after a long trip.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Caoimhe from Ireland
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Helpful Staff
Nice staff, large enough rooms, close to public transport
Staff were very helpful when we were trying to get from Phuket town to other areas of Phuket. The rooms were large and the pool was nice. The hotel is two minutes walk from the bus station in Phuket town where you can get the public bus to the beaches or a bus to the new main bus terminal (terminal 2) for buses to Surat Thani, Bangkok etc. Its about a 15 minute walk to a really nice restaurant called Dibuk.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Natalie from Australia
Solo travelers
Mei Zhou Suite
Stayed 8 nights in June 2012
Good hotel position
Friendly staff
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Location was good and position quiet
Reviewed June 16, 2012

Colette from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
OK hotel but wouldn't stay there more than a night
Hotel was located close to bus terminal 1 so good for transfers to Bangkok, room clean but basic.
the hotel was nice and clean inside, located close to the main streets of phuket town. the staff were very helpful and nice, helping us to locate bus terminal 2 for a bus to krabi. the room was clean but basic, nice bed but not much else to say about it. breakfast was a buffet although very limited choice and most of it was cold. the swimming pool was tiny and very dirty. the hotel was pleasant enough and fine for a 1 night stop over in transit but i wouldn't have wanted to stay there any longer. just to point out there is a new bus station which is about 7kms away from the hotel, it seems to be operating most of the bus transfers which caused some confusion as part of the reason we chose this hotel was because of it's location to what we thought was the bus station we needed.
Reviewed May 06, 2012

Sophie from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Clean and simple
Big rooms big fridge clean rooms
Nice hotel not much to do in Phuket town. 7/11 walking distance. Breakfast not great. Cheerful friendly staff.
Reviewed May 06, 2012

Rocky from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in March 2012
Great hotel with exceptional staff
new, clean, central phuket town location, awesome staff and very reasonably priced
i had to stay here for almost a month while recovering from surgery and would recommend it to anybody. great staff. can't say enough about how friendly and easy the staff were. the rooms are new, the bed was very comfortable, a/c and cable t.v. with a mid size reefer with planty of room for food from the store. also, great wifi reception in the room.
Reviewed April 07, 2012

Teong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
The hotel is located in the heart of city
Cleaned room, quiet and with nice people around
It is quiet and nice hotel, not far away from bus station, historical books store and only walking distance to shopping complex.
Reviewed March 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: