Excellent 8.6
Based on 1688 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1688 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Xiangyu from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Nice Swiming pool
swimming pool
smelling pillow, housekeeping is poor, electric power not satble, spa closed at 7 pm already. Staff performance is good.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

NAVIN from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Pool Side Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Wonderful Hotel at a Great Location
The pool is so inviting, the staff is very hospitable, the stay was so comfortable
metadee is such a great place to stay. from the moment you arrive there to the day you leave, you will always feel welcomed. the rooms are very comfortable and the pool is just so inviting. however, mosquitoes can be pesky so do ensure that the coils provided free by metadee is always refilled.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Ana from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
Fantastic hotel Highly recomended
Great rooms Great staff Great Pool, Great green curry
We were upgraded to a Pool access Vila which was absolutly beautiful. The Pool was fantastic, great staff and great breakfast, Kata beach is very nice and Kata less crazy than Patong. Would highly recomend this wonderful hotel.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

LEE from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
2nd Return Stay For Metadee
Good Service, Direct Pool Access Swimming Pool, breakfast
This is our second stay in Metadee Resort. We have booked Deluxe Pool Access Room, however we got free upgraded to Access Pool Villa -room No 4107.Thank you Metadee... The villa has separate shower from the bedroom. We love this room so much. We wish to have our future home design as the villa.. It is so comfortable although the interior design is simple. Another thing is I would like to thank you Metadee resort is helping me to find my watch. I have lost my watch. But cant remember where i lost. I informed the receptionist and they help me to find the watch. Finally they helped me find the watch at parking lot. Thank you so much.. If you ask me, will i stay in Metadee Resort for 3rd time when visit Phuket again? I will and definitely i will stay again. We are not regret to stay at the same hotel and the hotel is super nice...
Reviewed June 04, 2012

Marianne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
An Oasis of peace and beauty
The best pool ever. Friendly attentive staff.
My partner and I originally booked four nights at Metadee. We were to stay in a pool access room but decided to upgrade to a pool access villa. We were delighted with our accomodation. The villa was beautiful,with inclusions like a dressing room and enormous bathroom, coffee maker, and a devine electric oil burner.We could just tumble off our generous deck straight into the pool,'heaven'. We loved Metadee so much we decided to stay for an extra three nights. We really didnt want to leave.
Reviewed June 02, 2012

laura from Estonia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
jungle hideout
pool,restaurant,service
awesome,friendly,english speaking thai personell! really good location,only the tailors in the end of the street can get pretty annoying.
Reviewed June 01, 2012

Ashlee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel staff and cosy rooms
Pool, Friendly staff at reception and restaurant, shower, bell boys
Absolutely in love with this hotel. Already planning my next stay in Metadee when I visit Phuket in a couple of months again. Beds are really comfortable and we love the spacious bathrooms. Reception staffs are really friendly and were always smiling. Boy at the restaurant has a really good memory and would remember your room number when he sees you in the morning for breakfast.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Kim from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 10 nights in May 2012
Great rooms and good location
Pool and friendly staff
Staff were very friendly although was difficult to communicate in English
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Mark from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Loved it
Great rooms and swimming pool
Stayed in a private pool villa for the first night as our pool access villa was still occupied, really nice accommodation. The hotel is a couple of hundred metres back of the main road so it's a real oasis of calm and we will definitely stay here again. Great swimming pool though maybe not suitable for small children as it's 1.2m deep at the shallowest. Food was excellent including room service and the bar made a good selection of cocktails.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Jodi from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
not on the beach- but worth the 5 minute walk!
Amazing spacious rooms, and pool!
This was the second time we had stayed at the Metadee, this time we upgraded to a room with our own pool. It was awesome! So much space, great bathroom, and outside shower, and nice huge bed in the middle of the room. We had a great 3 nights and will go again. Friendly accommodating staff.
Reviewed May 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: