2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

carina from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff
Fantastic pool and great location
would recommend this for any traveller as it is close to everything. rooms are big and well decorated. the pool is great. staff very friendly and helpful. the breakfasts had plenty of variety. the only thing that was a downer was they did not have free wi fi, which i believe is necessary for a hotel of this size that is 4 stars?
Reviewed March 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHANCHAL from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel
with shopping complex near market
but as i seen it i thought it will be at beach but it was not it was little disappointing
Reviewed March 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheena from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great location
The location was fantastic
the hotel is located only minutes from bangla rd and jungceylon so it was perfect. hotel rooms were also good but not any views or to relax.. would stay here again because of the convenient location.
Reviewed March 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location
Attached to the mall
The Gym and the breakfast are top notch! Fantastic location, attached to the mall where you can escape the heat.
Reviewed March 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

DEMI from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2012
great location
great location but old features
great location but old features.the design of the bathroom is no good.
Reviewed March 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yang from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great hotel
Good site beautiful place
Perfect location near by sea and good service, we will never forget it and willing to get here soon. It is suitable to family traval and lovers holiday.
Reviewed March 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
Great location
Room was very comfy and we got a free upgrade
We baught a ticket on scoopon and ended up at the Amata which turned out to be an absolute nightmare... so we went to agoda from an internet cafe and found the millenium... walked to the service desk ans they wanted like $350 a night we ended up booking a deluxe room for about a night and it saved our holiday
Reviewed March 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Leanne from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in March 2012
Friendly staff
Nice pool and great breakfast
nice hotel, but further away from beach than i prefer but still walking distance. hotel staff were always very friendly but lost the request for the cot i had ordered and took 2 hours for them to bring one to our room when i had a 7 month old waiting to go to bed .. upgraded to delux room as superior had no balcony ..shower leaked onto floor.. no problems other than that. good spot next to juncylong shops
Reviewed March 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from New Zealand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
great hotel. Wouldnt hesitate to book again
Fantastic location and borders on to the mall
greatly happy with the room and facilities. fantastic breakfast. only con would be two seperate buildings and the gym wasnt in mine.
Reviewed March 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Natasha from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Average
good location,
we checked into the superior and it my partner and I dont smoke and requested a non smoking room and it stunk like smoke. When we rang to change rooms there was no Superior rooms left so we upgraded for an extra 30 a night and the room was nicer and had a bath but wasnt worth the amount we paid. Internet was extra Wouldnt stay there again. If the price not worth it Staff were slack with things
Reviewed March 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: