2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Andrew from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Definately return
Large room, friendly service throughout
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel, close to shopping and close to the beach and nightlife (10 minute maximum walk to all)
Reviewed September 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great location but needs to be updated.
The hotel is attached to the shopping mall and very near all nightlife attractions and beach of Patong.
Our stay at the hotel was nice overall, but the hotel quality is not adequate to be considered 5 star. The rooms are outdated and ammenities don't measure up to a 5 star rating.
Reviewed September 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuck from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Good but not great
Nice decor, comfortable , well furnished rooms.
generally an enjoyable 3 nights' stay at millennium resort. great decor around the resort grounds and in the room. daily complimentary breakfast was just about average and lacks variety. wifi services(or the lack thereof) also irked me. was told by reception that wifi will cost me , and access is only restricted to the lobby area only. not very 5-star standards there, in my honest opinion.
Reviewed September 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

hong from Hong Kong
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
location is just perfect
next to the mall . location at the center of patong.
We just love the locations. it is next to the mall . just like 1 mins . you can have access to facial , message and food. Room service is not bad ..also had 50% off on the food and drink during our stay. room quality is nice . just no wifi ..
Reviewed September 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Raja from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Excellent well equipped hotel close to hot spots
Convenience and proximity to shopping, beach, Patong Beach
This is our second stay at this property because it really is nice. It is modern, well equipped, clean, with excellent service. It is peaceful, has a fun pool with rooms overseeing it, a great gym, and it is a stone's throw from the beach, shopping, restaurants, etc. It's reasonably priced and a great value! Highly recommended.
Reviewed September 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2011
Very sophisticated
Nice pool gym
Nice rooms worth every cent Big gym with all new equiptment buffet breakfast was delicious and the pool was beautiful. Right next to jungceylon shopping centre perfect location.
Reviewed September 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ibrahim from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
Good hotel and good location
Good location
Satisfied. Can be better if they improve their breakfast menu. Close to everywhere
Reviewed September 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Good location, nice rooms, pool just ok
very good location, close enough to all the spots but still nice and quiet.
i would stay there again. rooms were clean. food was ok but just ok nothing special. good location if you want to be close to the bar streets and shopping.
Reviewed September 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great location and good service
which is close to shopping mall, bars and beach.
location, service and facilities are good. however, no free wifi is provided even in public aera which is common service on hotels.
Reviewed September 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

VINCENT from France
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2011
Good location for shopping but no bath tub in room
Very good for shopping
Good location for shopping but no bath tub in room. Ocean side building but only can see many rooftop. Great lobby image but room Interior furnishing is more like 4 star hotel.
Reviewed September 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: