2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

LAM from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
great great great location
a very convenient hotel
just next to shopping mall and all the bars, don't need to take tuk tuk at all around the patong area during our stay. the swimming pool (beachside) is great and very few people were there all the time. we had an enjoyable and quite stay at millienium
Reviewed May 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

YIWEN from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Good service
excellent location
Excellent place for shopping, just next to the best shopping mall in Phuket. Very close to the Patong Beach. The breakfast is just OK, not good for Chinese. The facilities are a bit old.
Reviewed May 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in May 2011
great location, great hotel, great service
customer service
this was our third time back to phuket and we had a 2 week stay at the millennium. the hotel is in a great location and the staff are amazing, always friendly and extremely helpful. i would definately stay there again.
Reviewed May 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kirsti from United States
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Terrible Hotel with roaches
Good location in Patong Beach. Connected to mall.
I was not impressed by this hotel at all. The photos were much better than the actual rooms. This hotel is apparently only 3 yrs old, but it looked like it was built in the mid 90's. Rooms were small, and I tried to switch rooms, but 3 of the 4 rooms they showed me had either cockroaches or other insects. In fact, when I pointed out the roach, the cleaning lady killed it with her hands and promptly held it up and was not phased by it. I ended up wasting 6 hrs getting a complimentary upgrade to another room. The staff was slow and not helpful at all. What a waste of time during my vacation. The quality of the breakfast buffet was also inferior; the only upside was the fresh squeezed juices they offered.
Reviewed May 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

somchai from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2011
luxury
location and breakfast
no wireless access in room and should be free for this class of hotel
Reviewed May 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kate from New Zealand
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Beautiful hotel - excellent location
Modern hotel, friendly staff, excellent facilities.
this hotel in right in amoungst the shops and nightlife however when you shut your balcony door or relax at the pool you would think you are in the middle of nowhere. beautiful pool and restaurants. all drinks and meals were half price as we went in off season (may).
Reviewed May 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2011
Great location
Adjacent to Junceyelon Shopping centre
Stayed only one night but found hotel to be very modern with great rooms.
Reviewed May 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaden from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Convenient hotel with great location
location
great loction directly connected to jungceylon (shopping center) and city center but not noisy at all. the room was big and clean enough and they served nice breakfast. we will definately stay this hotel again when we come to phuket next time.
Reviewed May 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Qing from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Nice and Clean Rooms
Very Clean Rooms
we traveled in group of four stayed at the superior and deluxe room. the rooms are very clean and quite spacious. deluxe room comes with a balcony but other than that the size is about the same as the superior room. the hotel location is very good, very near to the patong beach and a big shopping more as well as some food streets. for party animals, there are plenty night clubs and pubs nearby. staff are quite friendly. generally it was pleasant experience.
Reviewed May 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Keti from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2011
Beautiful hotel, great pool area and convenient
pool area and the buffet breakfast
This hotel as close to everything but far enough away not to be bothered by the bustling nightlife in Patong. We spent a lot of time in the pool drinking beer and sunbaking. The water was lovely and warm.
Reviewed May 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: