2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4531 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4531 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Luis from Australia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
Great Location
Excellent Facilities
None
Execellent Hotel, Great location, great service, will defenitly stay again. I recommend the Hotel to everybody travelling to Phuket
Reviewed October 17, 2010

Luis from Australia
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
Execllent Hotel
Great Rooms
None
Execellent Hotel, Great location, great service, will defenitly stay again. I recommend the Hotel to everybody travelling to Phuket
Reviewed October 17, 2010

Luis from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
A+++++++++++ Hotel
Great Hotel
None
Execellent Hotel, Great location, great service, will defenitly stay again. I recommend the Hotel to everybody travelling to Phuket
Reviewed October 17, 2010

Karen from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
Our Stay
Comfort of the room, the gym, the swim up pool to your room, the big bath and the breakfast
We really enjoyed our stay. The facilities were excellent and the comfort of our room was amazing. We really enjoyed having the large bath in our room and our swim up room. The gym was great and so to was the buffet breakfast. Overall it was excellent
Reviewed October 12, 2010

Siew from Singapore
Families with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2010
Good but can be better
Right in the heart of Patong beach, close to amenities, with Carrefour supermarket within the same complex
Poor architechture leading to some uncovered parts which are not rain-proof, closet area was too narrow for more than one person at a time
Overall satisfactory Breakfast was ok, but not great. There could have been a wider variety of food to choose from at the breakfast buffet. Service staff was not attentive. There are 2 wings to the hotel and it is quite a chore moving from one wing to the other, even though the hotel provides tuk-tuk to move guests around Plus point is that the hotel is situated within the Jungcelon Shopping complex, so there are lots of fast food outlets and restaurants available at any time of day.
Reviewed October 10, 2010

TB from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Good location
Conveniently located
Great location as hotel was situated next to Jung Ceylon.
Reviewed October 10, 2010

Lin from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2010
Millenium Resort Hotel, Phuket
The room, customer service and the accessibility
Nil
I forgot to make an early request for a balcony room and only did so after I opened the door to my room and realised it was not a balcony room. After calling the front counter to request for a change, they arranged for us to change to a balcony room within a few minutes. Service was excellent! Their rooms are well-furnished - with ironing board, a safe, wine opener and more than enough of toiletries. The toilet has a blind outside which you can choose to open or close, great for couples! Also, the Beachside wing is located just above JungCeylon shopping mall and near the pubbing street, very accessible!
Reviewed October 08, 2010

cassandra from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2010
overall i was very happy with millenium, and would
the staff were very friendly and helpful.
it was great having the shopping centre attached to the hotel, it had restuarants, bars and a market in the basement so we really didnt have to go far. the buffet breakfast was amazing they had everything you could think of, and the staff were so friendly. my sister and i were upgraded for free, in the room the beds were so comfortable, we definately would go back.
Reviewed October 08, 2010

Tet from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
Center of beach
Excellent location, within shopping mall and next to nighspots
No personal touch
My family spent 2 nights at he hotel in September 2010 and had a very pleasant stay. The location was excellent, it's located within the shopping mall and next to the night life in Patong beach. This was a great advantage as it rained heavily during our stay. My family could simply enjoy shopping, facial treatments and massages without battling the rain. The hotel rooms are clean and spacious. The condition is excellent, it's almost in the same condition when I first stayed with the hotel in 2007. The reception was very helpful as some of my relatives could not speak good English. The staff were very patent and assisted my relatives as much as they could. I would definitely recommend to people who likes big style hotels with excellent facilities and convinence of location. Surely this is not a romantic place for honeymooners.
Reviewed October 08, 2010

LIAO from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2010
Millennium Resort
Spa, customer service, location
Millennium Resort has the greatest location in Patong. Its so convenient either go to the beach or night entertainment. Shopping mall is in between the Beachside and Lakeside. Starbuck, Maccas, Burger King and 7-11 are right next to it. Swimming pool, spa are clean and with friendly staff helping. Its a excellent experience
Reviewed October 08, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: