2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
Great Location
Location, Value, Nightlife
none
The location is great right in the middle of things with great cheap food all around.
Reviewed August 14, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwee from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2010
Great hotel!
Satisfied with almost everything.
Breakfast variety.
Located in a very convenient location, just next to Jungceylon shopping mall where you can have lots of variety for food. Oh! and if you find that the spa treatments in the hotel are too expensive, walk around the shopping mall and you will find very affordable alternatives. My partner and I had enjoyed our trip in July'10 so much that we are returning in Sep'10!
Reviewed August 14, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamal from Oman
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in July 2010
Millennium Resort
Location
Perhaps more selection at breakfast
Enjoyed our second stay at The Millennium and will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed August 14, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2010
millenium
Location, newness, shopping complex proximity, lots of parking spaces
under staffed, poor toiletries
New hotel modern in deco and fitout. Too many wings making this hotel rather complicated and the maximum height is only 6 th floors so views are blocked, the swimming pools small and odd shaped. Nice bathrooms though. No view of the beach from the hotel but locations good , close to restaurants and nightlife
Reviewed August 13, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Manuel from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2010
Best in Patong
If Patong is what you want to see, Millennium offers a comfortable retreat, right at the heart of all the nightlife.
none
Great place, good staff. Go over the billing carefully when checking out - we were charged for dining bills of another unrelated guest. Was solved quickly & pleasantly.
Reviewed August 12, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Kian from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2010
Millenium Resort Patong
The superb location and spacious room with nice toilets
Foos varities and carpark
Overall experienced at the hotel was great. location made almost everything so convenient during our stay. however the only minus point for me was the carpark had to be shared with the shopping centre whereby when i park my car there i have to walk a distance to my hotel room. unlike most of the other hotels where guests can park their car right infront of the hotel lobby.
Reviewed August 11, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2010
Millenium Phiket
Location, price & convenience
None
Great location, wonderful convenience right next to shopping centre and close to the beach
Reviewed August 11, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDDIE from Singapore
Couples
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in April 2010
good hotel
good and fast service. clean place, spacious
breakfast very common.
I book the room with pool access and enjoyed it very much. Service its good with great location.
Reviewed August 11, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Kieran from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2010
Millenium Hotel
Staff were very welcoming and professional. Their level of engligh is fantastic and were able to recommend all the good spots.
None!
After a long honeymoon we decided to stay in this hotel and treat ourselves. It is a fabulous hotel with excellent facilities and staff. It was totally relaxing and with a beautiful spa. Definatley comes recommended.
Reviewed August 10, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Seddiqa from Bahrain
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2010
clean, nice & near by Patong beach
its close by to Patong beach & bangla road, located next to a shopping mall & a very busy street full of resturent, you can find 7/11 by 2 mints walk. great breakfast with a lot of choices.
its my second time there & I was expecting more, but nothing much was there.. its a bit expensive for a medium room & the hotel dont looks like a 5 star hotel
It's my second stay in this hotel, I was expecting a bit more, but nothing changed.. hope that it could be cheaper in the future for our next stays, neverless the hotel have excellent location next to a shoping mall, bangla road & patong beach. many resturents are found near by as well as 7/11 in a walking distence. totally recomending the hotel cause its location, plus the rooms are clean & nice.
Reviewed August 09, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: