2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4533 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Winarso from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2010
A Fabulous Hotel
Centrality, Convenience, Facilities
A Bit More Expensive
We enjoyed very much our stay at the hotel. The breakfast buffet is excellent. They offered whole fruits for you to pick for the fresh juices. The room is spacious and since we asked for connecting rooms, ours were. There are two sides of the hotel which is connected to each other through the use of hotel tuktuk or simply a walk. The pools at the lakeside is humongous. The one at the beachside is a bit too small.
Reviewed July 15, 2010

jianwei from China
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2010
nice hotel
service is quite good
none
The place is good for shopping and food, The service is the best one while I stayed there. I really enjoy this hotel. and the swimming pool is awsome.
Reviewed July 15, 2010

Wendy from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
Stay at Milliennium Resort
The rooms are big and comfy
The food is not extremely tasty and some of the service provided by the staffs are really bad.
Overall the stay is good. It is very near to the shopping malls and Patong beach. However, the service of the staffs are not very good and waiting time for checkout is really long if there are other customers at the reception at the same time. It seems like they are always understaff at the reception area.
Reviewed July 15, 2010

Audie from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
Hotels in Proximity of Patong
next to the mall. It's easy to get and buy anything. It's also walking distance to the Patong beach
Taxi services are very expensive
It was a great stay. The best thing we experienced is that we love the hotel location. It's close to the only mall in Patong, it's close to cheap markets around there, it's close to restaurants and the beach.
Reviewed July 14, 2010

veera from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010
Millennium Resort
very Near to shopping. Near to night life. Nice location and Rooms are spacious and neat
no
Nice rooms with good service. Food is also good.
Reviewed July 14, 2010

Eng from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2010
Great Stay!
Hotel is centrally located with shopping centre, shops, eateries, nightlife and beach within short walking distances.
Breakfast coffee house is too overcrowded very morning, seats are insufficient. Breakfast food choices kept repeating and not much varieties.
Hotel room: The stay is great with nice, spacious and clean room. Hotel Food: The only thing i do not like is the hotel breakfast. I stayed 1 week at the hotel and the food every morning is repeating. Seats are insufficient to cater to the breakfast guest. Hotel Location: Location of the hotel is great, just located above Jungceylon Shopping Centre. Across the street are all the pubs and nightlife. 5 mins walk to the beach.
Reviewed July 13, 2010

Judy from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2010
Millennium Resort
location, value meals was fantastic - 50% off meant we could eat there all the time
nowhere to dry clothes, toilet blocked on several occasions
The room was very noisy in the beachside wing but we changed to a Lakeside room. The staff were very accommodating and we had a lovely stay. The food and beverage staff in the restaurant were very attentive and helpful. My daughter who is a vegetarian was able to eat nutritional and well prepared food at a cost comparable to eating on the street.
Reviewed July 13, 2010

Sheena from South Korea
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
Millennium Resort
good accessibility to bars and clubs
other than night life, this is horrible place for relaxation
I have been to many resorts in South East Asia. Amongst all, this was the most horrified resorts. I was extremly shocked about the views and the environement the hotel is surrounded... so we agreed to pay more for upgrade.. it was better but it didn't feel like holiday at all. Perhaps it was good place to stay if you night person... there are many bars and clubs avaible whin 5~10 mins... that is it!
Reviewed July 12, 2010

au from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2010
location is good
location
computer is not user friendly
location is good, but cant easy to use the computer, it need to pay for 50baht for 15mins. room is prefect and easy to buy things
Reviewed July 12, 2010

Casey from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2010
Millennium Resort
The gorgeous pool and lobby, the staff
The breakfast was great but the options could improve...
We had the best stay at Millenium, the staff was extremely gracious and helpful, the rooms were fantastic and the pool was just blissful. We'll definitely be coming back and recommending it to our friends.
Reviewed July 12, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: