2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Nakhorn from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
This hotel is clean and valuable hotel.
Location , food and comfortable
Great hotel
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Welson from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great stay
staff, location, food
Very good stay
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Ryan from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great, but Taxi Mafia beware
Location, clean, friendly
I have lived here for 3 years. I had to travel to Patong for work. Everything is nice, however, the true 5 Star hotels would NEVER allow the dreaded, scamming Patong/Phuket Taxi Mafia to sit outside reception and hound customers. I understand 99% of the guests don't realize they are getting ripped off. Taxi touts in Phuket are the worst in Thailand and they totally rip off customers wanting to go places. True 5 star hotels will call a taxi meter for you (even though meter rates in Phuket are more than triple the rest of Thailand) and would never let their guests be hounded by such thieves. I rented my car and as I was waiting, I heard a taxi tout quote 800 baht to go to Central Festival to a Chinese couple. ABSOLUTE RIPOFF. Will I stay there again? Sure. I will always rent a car and never depend on scamming taxi touts. They are a huge black eye to even the nicest hotels.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Augustine from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Worst bathroom doors
Location, very friendly and couteous staff, nice breakfast
The public must specify that there are two wings of Millennium Patong resort (in fact two buildings) one facing towards the beach and the other side facing to the hills and not lakeside. There is no lake at all. Another improvement of the rooms should include a proper door for the bathrooms. It's just a sliding door with a windoor shade. Lots of inconvenience to families with children and even couples.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Ying from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location
Nice location easy to go around friendly staffs
I really like the location. The food in the hotel is so so but you can easily find many other places to eat nearby the pool is nice will surely return if I go padong
Reviewed September 08, 2015

nik from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great location, large rooms
Location, large room, and reasonable price
Stay in the hotel was very good. Location is great and am able to just walk around for shopping and fantastic cheap seafood. Rooms are big and comfortable but floor is not carpeted due to practical issue. Would have preferred carpeted. friendly staff.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Marc from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great stay
Pool, location, breakfast
Great, really enjoyed being there. Would recommend
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Khaled from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
goood
gooood
Gooooood
Reviewed August 24, 2015

ho from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
one of good hotels in patong
excellent location! The serives there are good and the room is clean and nice!
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Fook from Singapore
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good, as usual.
Location, food, service.
Always good, my usual accommodation whenever I visit Patong.
Reviewed August 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: