2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

hidenobu from Japan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Just beside the shopping Mall
prime location in patong / near to the shopping mall / new building
Stayed 2 nites. When I ordered ice cube to the room service, It took 2hours to deliver, and the hotel staff never apologize and just reperat the excuse. Very disappointed.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

steven from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great location
Location clean big room
Nice stay only 1 night, very close to bangla rd great if you want the nightlife this place is very big and good value i feel
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Ming from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
good location
convenient, next to shopping mall and value for money
I spent one night there and the hotel just next to shopping and eating area.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Phui from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
preferred more variety for breakfast.
location. room space.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Lam from Singapore
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great Location
The hotel is co-located with the shopping mall. 5 mins walk to Bangla street and beach. Nice spread of buffet breakfast.
Check in was abit slow. Waited about 45mins before I could checked into the room. Staff was great to guide us to the waiting lounge and serve us with welcome drinks. The grand deluxe room has a good view facing the pool but some part of the room is abit dusty. The hotel is easily accessible to Phuket Patong biggest shopping mall. It also took around 5 mins to Bangla street and beach. For family with children, this hotel is the best as the mall has an indoor playground to entertain the kids. The mall has alot of restaurant and different kind of food can be found. Things are abit expensive and save your breath in bargaining as things are selling in different price in the mall and out in the street. Overall my kids are happy during our stay. Will stay again on our next visit.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Louis from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Location, access to the mall, decent Internet
Nice to have access to the mall. The bathroom sink is in the wet bar area, so not such a good design.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Daniel from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Patong
Massage spa is excellent and very friendly staff
The best position to the mall and other areas in Patong a perfect choice and wish to come back here again !!😍😍
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Wong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
location within shopping mall and beach
location cleaniness
Only problem unable to control tourists from eating durian in the hotel room . That really put me off . Other then that it is find .
Reviewed May 25, 2015

ali from Kuwait
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Perfect location
Location, comfortable, swimming pool
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Sio from Macau
Families with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good location
location, room condition and convenience
Reviewed May 22, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: