2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4529 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4529 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Anbalagan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Superb and Affordable For Price
Very close distance to shopping, Clean , Comfortable room
Really superb want to thanks to agoda. Very convince for all facilities Walking distance to nightlife n shop lots Lots of fast food around the hotel
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

khairul from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
magneficent hotel to stay
easy access to the shopping complex
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rottanak from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Large Rooms, good breakfast.
Room size, great buffet breakfast, friendly staff.
We were upgrade to a deluxe, however it seemed very similar to the standard rooms. Close to Jungceylon shopping mall, Bangla Rd and most eateries. The air con was left all day, everyday which made the room quite damp. As there is a water feature near the lobby, there are a few mosquitoes around.
Reviewed April 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

QUEK from Singapore
Couples
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good location,nice pool access
pool,location next to junceylon n central patong,big room
I had a great stay mainly because I took the cabana room which is direct access to the pool with my own private Jacuzzi.location also means easy walk to patong n junceylon shopping mall.however they cannot pride themselves as a modern hotel if they cannot provide free wifi in the room especilly for the amount of room charges they charge.the breakfast also is not very good as not a wide variety.for food do not eat in the hotel but go into patong or mall.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Awesome
Staffs were attentive, hotel was really clean, facilities were good.
We went there for an anniversary trip. Booked the room as a surprise and requested for room with good view. They gave us the best that they could although it was not at the wing that I really wanted. Had a small view of the small pool. Wanted the rooms at the side with the bigger pool. Unfortunately for the promotion rates. :( however they put in extra effort to decorate your bed with towel swans, love turtles and also some rose petals even without special request. The best surprise was a pretty large portion of a cake which says "happy anniversary" when we came back from a swim. Wonderful service. :)
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jacinda from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
central location
location, room, pool
We booked the Millennium online after leaving our previous accommodation early. This is a great hotel with a central location next door to the Jungceylon shopping centre. Very convenient with easy access to shopping centre, markets, Bangla Road and local shops and restaurants. Beach is approximately a 10-15 min walk. We upgraded to a Deluxe room (with breakfast) lake side with views of the pool and mountains. The room was very comfortable. Would have love a pool access room but none were available. Breakfast was ok but not as much variety as previous hotels. I experienced worse but had better. The pool is huge and we never had a problem getting a lounge. All the staff we dealt with were very professional, good English and nothing was every a problem. We normally like staying somewhere where you can see the beach but would definitely consider staying here again due to the central location and professional staff.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good location
Location in shopping centre
Nicly located hotel in the main shopping area of Patong. A Little way from the beach. Close to the nightlife. Wifi is free in the public areas, but expensive in the rooms (around USD 13 per day)
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shee from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Comfortable and Enjoyable
Value for money, good location, clean and comfortable room
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlie from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Awesome stay in there!
Food,spa, pool
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Couples
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Nice and comfortable
The pool, the day spa and the location.
It was a nice resort with easy access to the shopping centre (Jungceylon). A short walk to the beach and the pool was big and beautiful. We stayed in a cabana room and would highly recommend this room type.
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: