2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

indra from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nothing special
Quite clean only
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

indra from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Ok
Ok but spa package can not be taken because the therapist is not enough so we hv to take waiting list 1 day before
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Pakistan
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
SUPERB LOCATION
AWESOME LOCATION. joined to jukgcelon
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

OMAR from Oman
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
nice
very nice hotel i like the hotel with the location and good stuff and sarevces
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyeong from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Dirty & humid room condition
I was here with my family. Good thing is that location is pretty good for lover... not for the family. If you are with lover then you can enjoy night life near there and good shopping is also good but not for family especially with kids. Room condition was really bad for me. Always humid and upgraded room's view is terrable because some construction on shopping mall was just 3meter away from balcony meaning construction worker was watching the room in same level.
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
perfect location so so service
Vacation with seniors and young kids. Perfect location with walking distance to Patong beach. Had 2 rooms staied 5 nights in the hotel lake side. Services are just so so. Numbers of bottle water/ bath tower / bathrobe are up to the mood of cleaners'. Late checkout only can be applied on the morning of check-out date and only can be prolong to 13:00. I found trash bin on the table one day when I backed room.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yip from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Clean and value for money
Very convenient because it was just next to juncelyon shopping centre.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammed from New Zealand
Couple
Cabana Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good
Nice and clean . Internet issues , nice staff and good communication skills. Breakfast could have more options , no halal option and vegetarian option sucked
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
In the heart of Patong shopping area
Choose this hotel if you are interested in the night life and shopping. Long walk to the beach
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YU from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
not bad
good location, nice breakfast
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: