Very good 7.5
Based on 115 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Quanyu from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Beautiful hotel
Bueatiful golf park and big room
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in March 2014
Nice Relaxing Resort
Privacy, Relaxing, Golf
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Corey from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
it was terrible
golf course, driving range and thats it
mission hills is very outdated, food was terrible over all not a nice stay
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Graham from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
A curate's egg - very mixed pciture
The golf course is good; and the room (when we finally got into it) was also very good; it was well cleaned
Overall our stay was fine ... but not the 'stellar' we were after. The golf course is good; but the compulsory extras (cart, caddies, tips) make it expensive despite green fee reductions. There is also a slightly 'money grubbing' attitude at play in the hotel - for example when we asked if my wife could join me as a spectator on the golf course we were told it'd cost us BDT 1,200 (about £25). Our room was not available on arrival - this has been sorted (thanks Agoda) but it is obviously not good to arrive after a long day travelling to hear the news that your room is not available (and be offered a less good room or a different hotel and have toi make a fuss to be properly compensated). Finally, the food is not of a quality commensurate with the standard of the hotel. Given its releative isolation I think they really need to improve the quality of the food - the burger I tried to eat on the night we arrived was the worst I can recall ever eating.
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelli from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
It was relaxing. We enjoyed the spa services.
The Spa, The Landscaping, The comfortable bed
It was a good stay but the hotel could use a bit more upkeep. There was some mold in our bathroom and the shower would not fully cut off so water dripped continuously. Other than that, the room had a small patio and was comfortable. They also easily arranged airport transfer for us.
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lesly from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good value, older hotel that needs renovations
Friendly and helpful staff, great price, nice surroundings
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pisanu from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel
Beautiful, peaceful, close to airport
It is a wonderful hotel for long weekend. It provides a nice golf course. Its location is close to the airport.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Charm from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Relaxing holiday, wonderful swimming pools
The surrounding environment is excellent with trees and gardens. Convenient location of the swimming pools which can be easily accessed. Good services provided by the staff.
Reviewed November 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gordon from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Golf holiday
The golf course was very good. The pro shop was very friendly. The internet worked very well
We booked into the hotel for a golf holiday and found the course to be very challenging. We found the pro shop staff to be very friendly and professional. The caddies were very knowledgeable and courteous. We were met by the club pro and he was very helpful in setting up our game.
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Erbert from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good for short stay
Location, Price, Service
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: