Very good 7.6
Based on 496 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

patrick from Ireland
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
A nice hotel
The room, The location, the staff
My stay here was good and If I return to Phuket again I hope to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

ABHISHEK from India
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Surprisingly spacious twin room
Location, Room space and Room Interiors
We rented 2 rooms out of which the twin room was really spacious and comfortable. Nice hill view sitting on the coffee table or from the little balcony for smoking. The hotel also rent bikes which is very safe and convenient rather than leaving your passport with some stranger. They in fact just took a copy and returned the original passport back, which was great! The staff was very helpful. I would really recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay near bangla street. Nice restaurants nearby. The bathroom is a bit too sexy for non couples, with no doors but its managable lol
Reviewed September 09, 2015

mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Modern Superior Building B
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Location. 10 mins walk to Bangla street
Location
Just comfy enough for the price. Location is good. The night watchman took good care of my expensive bike.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

CHOW from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
nearby to town
comfortable nice & clean
Friendly staff, Toilet everything is excellent. But u need to becareful when walking nearby ur bed. i got hit by the bed wooden edge.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

CHOW from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great Hotel
New,Comfortable Location
Friendly staff, Toilet everything is excellent. But u need to becareful when walking nearby ur bed. i got hit by the bed wooden edge.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

TONY from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 16 nights in July 2015
Hidden gem
Close to all amenities, good service,price is right
My stay was good as usual, this is the tenth time I stayed here,never disappointed, good service and close to amenities.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

William from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 16 nights in July 2015
Repeat customer
Back for another stay. Short easy walk to Bangla Rd,Jungceylon Shopping Centre and beach. Clean and quiet hotel with great staff
Always an enjoyable stay in Phuket,it's what you make of it
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Vi from Australia
Group
Modern Standard Building B
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
My Hotel
Value for money. Good location. Staff friendly.
Staff always greeted us with a smile. Room was clean and comfortable with safe. 5 min walking distance to the beach. Good value for the price paid. The only bad thing was that the curtains let light through (wasn't dense enough) in the morning and interrupted my sleep.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
Modern Superior Building B
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Great hotel. Good value for money and excellent lo
Clean room. Location price
Stayed many times. Always go back
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Erik from Germany
Solo traveler
Modern Superior Building B
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Quite well kept and with modern standard
Room & bath, Value
Value was good. Easy place to stay. Vietnamese receptionist a little anoying and money-driven. They have 2 hotels and their superior standard not clear. Had to complain about my first room, after little dealing a got a good one without many problems. Dont book your tours there! Nice but too expensive when you donr know...
Reviewed June 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: