Very good 7.6
Based on 497 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 497 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
feedback
toilet concept is nice, room is clean, cabinet is big
Average. Good as of location, about 10 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins to junceylon. Near to eateries. Staff not as friendly, very blunt in tone when speak in english. When we ask for additional towels, they said only 2 to be given cos not enought, its not as though the hotel is having full occupancy? As we do not see any other guests using the elevators throughout our 3-days stay
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Peter from Singapore
Couple
Modern Superior Building B
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Love the experience
Friendly Staff, Gd location, Gd rooms
The staff is very patient and friendly, willingness to help. We had a great time. Walking distance to Bangla n the beach.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

sahar from Israel
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
location
big room. good staff. loction
My hotel phuket located near beach ,bangla road is just 5 min' walk and jungsilon shoping center is also short walking distance. The staff at the hotel very helpfull and nice . There is a goid restaurant dowm thd hotel abd good massage place for relax. My stay i enjoy my stay there and for sure be back again
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Rachel from United States
Solo traveler
Modern Standard Building B
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Small but clean and comfortable
Great location, Free tea/coffee, Clean and comfortable beds
Stayed here for just a few nights while meeting a business client. The wifi worked well, and this hotel is in a great location. Easy to walk to the beach, and only about 5 minute walk from Bangla road. Right across the street from Paradise plaza. The room was very small (just room for a bed and somewhere to hang your clothes), but the bed was comfortable and clean, and the bathroom area was actually quite large. I also enjoyed that they had a kettle with tea/coffee in the room. Best for solo travelers as there really isn't a lot of room to put your stuff, but a couple could be comfortable here if they were just looking for a place to sleep and didn't plan on spending a lot of time in the room. I would stay here again, as it's a good value for the price in a high-demand area.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Kirsteen from United Kingdom
Couple
Modern Standard Building B
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Room not as stated
Location
As we arrived late at night we booked an airport transfer. When we arrived the driver was waiting and the transfer was good. The room we booked said balcony or terrace but we were given a a very small box room in building B with no balcony or terrace. When i asked to change rooms i was told that this is the room i had booked. It also stated complimentary water but we were charged on checking out. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of Bangla Road but there is no disruption by any noise. We felt the hotel was expensive for what we got but it was a good option when arriving late at night and not having to search around for a room.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Soon from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs
Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Alessandro from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in November 2014
Great experience
Good location, friendly and helpfully staff, clean
Great experience, good location close to Bangla road and to the beach, but very quite in the night! Fantastic staff, very friendly and ready for all your needs! Room big and clean with all you need, wifi, tv.... I will go again in this hotel!
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Franky from Indonesia
Couple
Modern Standard Building B
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.
cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

THET from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Modern Standard Building B
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
except staffs. all are too bad.
hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Noel from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in November 2014
Quiet comfort
Location, friendly helpful staff, quiet location
Had a great time at My Hotel in Patong, Phuket. The staff were very friendly and hotel was in a great location between busy nightclub area and beach which meant the hotel was quite at night, with great access to the beach during the day. It was close enough to everything I wanted to be near.
Reviewed November 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: