Very good 7.7
Based on 2320 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Saho from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Convenient for the airport but thin wall
Convenient and friendly
We simply stayed this hotel as we have arrived the airport late night arriving from Yangon. The location is convenient but the hotel room's wall is thin and we can hear everthing from next door room. The staff are frinedly and they did not mind that we wanted to change our room as noisy music was playing the cafe near by. Breakfast is fine a part from orange juce which is not 100% fresh. It was fine for us to stay for one night but we would not stay there for longer period.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Chiemi from Japan
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
nice hotel , very good service
very close to the beach
we enjoyed the stay at the hotel meanwhile the third time. it is very close to the beach , even so we were able to find quietness and relaxed perfect.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Alessandro from Italy
Solo travelers
Oriental Wing
Stayed one night in December 2012
Close to the airport
Very close to the airport, large and clean rooms
I stayed one night before an early morning flight, so I couldn't see it during daytime. The rooms was spacious and clean, the staff friendly and ready to help, but the resort didn't seem to offer anything special. I left before breakfast time: the breakfast box I was given was just terrible, especially if compared with the delicious food one can eat in Thailand.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

John from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
eat, relax, play
quiet in beautfil surroundings and great restaurant
We were lucky enough to get an upgrade to a room right next to the pool on our arrival and that was just the tip of the iceberg. The pool area was a welcome place to unwide on a hot day and as the sun went down you could relax at the restaurant with a great selection of happy hour drinks followed by a fantastic meal all served by happy smiling staff that made you welcome. Straight across the road was beach access with white sand and just a short boat trip to some fantastic snorkelling. WHAT A GREAT PLACE TO RELAX?
Reviewed January 01, 2013

ingrid from Indonesia
Couples
Oriental Wing
Stayed one night in December 2012
good location for transit in phuket
near to the rest and beach
We stay there only for 1 night, transit for continuing our trip to koh samui.. The place is not bad though not too clean, but the rest and beach arte nearby.. Overall average
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Jalmari from Finland
Couples
Oriental Wing
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice and clean hotel near the beacha and airport
Close to the airport, very nice service
We had a last night of our honeymoon and we wanted to stay close to the airport due the early flight. Hotel has nice, clean rooms with good shower and proper bed. There is a nice pool area, althought we didn't use it because the beach is so close. Pretty good value for the money we paid for the night (60e). The wifi in the room wasn't included which was a bit of a disappointment. The Nai Yang beach is nice and shallow with soft sand and some reef to snorkle. You can also surf here. Suitable for everybody who wants to getaway from the crowded beaches and the beach has a lot of room for children to play.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Sandra from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Didn't like this hotel
Close to airport
Stayed here for only a couple of nights because we flew in to Phuket late at night and planned to travel north the Khao Sok. Rooms were ok, but didn't like the Nai Yang beach area at all. Free Internet only in lobby area which is mosquito ridden especially at night. Internet packages in room were expensive and allowed only one computer. Pool areas were ok, but overall cleanliness of the grounds was lacking.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
A hotel in good natural surrounding
A hotel in the midst of nature
We have enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is very near to the beach. The rooms are in the midst of plants and trees. We can hear the birds singing in the morning and they come right to the windows. But we have the problem of mosquitoes in our room.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Wynand from South Africa
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
conveniently located near airport
opposite beach with lovely restaurants
Rooms were clean, booking in and out ran smoothly, lovely pool and gardens. Will definately stay there again for a stop-over.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Oriental Wing
Stayed one night in December 2012
good location,small rooms
price and location
hotel nothing like the photos.Nice staff but small rooms and plenty of mosquitoes.
Reviewed December 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: