Very good 7.7
Based on 2320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Zach from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Terrible staff and service
The service was terrible. The staff was rude and it took a very long time to check in or check out. We were sitting around with no other guests trying to check in waiting around for who knows what. There are better places to stay than this place.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

jeffery from Australia
Couples
Tropical Deluxe-New Wing
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great Resort
Helpful and caring staff.
The resort staff were very responsive to our needs when we requested a room change. They also came to see me to see if i was ok because i became ill due to an ongoing health issue and I needed the services of a doctor. They put us throught to Phuket hospital and a Doctor was dispatch immediately. Within a hour the doctor arrived and attended my needs. Thankfully all ok now. A big thankyou to Nai Yang Beach Resort and the Thailand Medical services.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Kontapan from Thailand
Couples
Thai Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice location near airport and the beach
location close to Naiyang beach and airport, Nice Staff, Comfortable room
Nice experience during the stay, unless the elevator was out of service. Nice staff and accommodation.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Sirima from Thailand
Groups
Thai Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Location and Nice Quiet Beach
Location, Price, Quiet Beach
Very good
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Barrie from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very quite location
location
good stay at Niayang Beach Resort. location was good across the road from the beach. breakfast was ok .
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Couples
Tropical Deluxe-New Wing
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great staff and value for money
Location, staff, cleanliness
Excellent stay!
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Just what i needed
Distance to airport
My flight was not going to land until 1.20am, I was very tempted to stay at the airport but in the end opted for a hotel. After a few correspondents with the main desk I was assured that there would be a taxi waiting for me when I came out of the airport and it was cost 200 Baht. After 30 minutes of waiting nobody was there to pick me up, not a massive problem as there were loads of taxis offering the same service (albeit slightly more expensive at 250 Baht) but it still would have been nice to have seen my name on a a4 piece of paper as expected. The beds were just abit softer than concrete but to be honest it was 2am and it was a whole lot better that seeping at the airport, after a nice shower I managed to sleep off some jet lag. The wifi in the reception only was slightly annoying but as a solo traveller it means that there was many other people congregated around that area, in a world of impersonal tablets, laptops and phones at least this meant we could all be unsociable socially :-). The is little in the way of things to do in the evening, a few bo ho bars but nothing to write home about. I wouldn't stay for longer than necessary however as a stop off and a place to get over jetlag it was absolutely perfect for my needs (even with the hard bed)
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Pongsakorn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Kai1986
Good
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Steve from Australia
Couples
Thai Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Returning guests
Location, location, location.
As expected.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Anabarasu from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Comfortable overnight stay
Location, service, cleanliness
We took a late flight to Phuket and needed 1 night's accomodation somewhere near the northern area as we were heading for Koh Yao the next morning. Upon arrival we managed tro settle in within 20 minutes and the room was comfortable. Well worth to stay here in terms of convenience.
Reviewed September 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: