Very good 7.7
Based on 2319 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Judith from Australia
Solo traveler
Thai Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great Hotel - Excellent location to airport
Proximity to airport
Stayed here for one night as I had an early flight. Check in was simple, friendly staff, clean, comfortable room. Surrounded by bars and restaurants and close to the beach. Could not fault it. A lot of aircrew stay here.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Elliot from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Brilliant hotel, clean and stylish.
Bathroom was excellent with shower cubical and lots of towels.
This is a lovely hotel with large bedrooms and comfortable beds. Great location and friendly staff.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

James from Afghanistan
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
nice hotel close to beach and airport
10 mins by car to airport
Close to Nan Yang beach, quiet and cheap. Close to airport so it is good for departure next morning.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

louise from United Kingdom
Group
Oriental Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Gorgeous hotel and service with a smile.
Beautiful hotel surroundings. Very friendly staff and exceptional customer service. Nice quiet location, beautiful beach. Within 5 mins to the airport.
Gorgeous hotel, rooms are spacious and clean. Staff were very friendly and were willing to help in anyway they could. Lovely pool area, very relaxing. Beautiful beach right across the road. The hotel is situated in a quiet area of Phuket but this just adds to the perfect relaxing getaway holiday I was looking for.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great plac to saty
location
my stay here was as great as usual. the rooms are clean and the staff friendly and efficient. the resort has a great location close to the beach and right in the heart of nai yang itself. the only other service it could provide would be free wifi, which now you have to pay for
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Nick from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Convenient simple hotel
Close to airport
We booked this hotel for one night because we landed in Phuket in the evening.. It was suprisingly close and the rooms were really nice, clean and good value for money.. Breakfast was sufficient but not great.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Emma from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Not 4 star
Ok breakfast
Very disappoint in the rooms not what we expected at all. Dirty bed sheets and the room looked run down.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Patrick from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Late Night Arrivals
Great room, lots of attention to details. the room was clean, the air conditioning worked like a champ, and for the price, it was a night of luxury
Our airport pick up arrived late. quite late: about 45 minutes so, forcing us to deal with the touts and taxi drivers of that aggressive nature, found only at the airports of south east asia. Nai Yang was a nice beach, although isolated and as a result quite expensive to spend time in. also quite expensive to get away from, as taxis would only accept fixed fares - no metered taxis drive to Nai Yang, so the only way out is from a fixed fare taxi. that aside, the rooms at the hotel were super nice, and the bars and restaurants across the street had delightful menus. the Rooms were quite, set back, and more than comfortable.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

Nedumkallel from Germany
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
good and clean
very close to the airport
the room was clean and comfortable. the beach is on the opposite side, just 1 minute walk, there are also a lot of restaurants. the airport is just 5 minutes with taxi. staff was not that friendly.
Reviewed August 06, 2012

Kylie from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great hotel for the price!
Lovely pools, friendly staff, good location
We stayed here because we had a 10 hour stopover in between Chiang Mai and Australia, so rather than staying at the airport, we got a room here and were able to relax on the beach and feel refreshed by the time we needed to get on our plane. The facilities were great and the location was really nice as well - a quaint little seaside town with heaps of restaurants and quite a nice beach. We really weren't expecting a lot so we were really happy with it and would recommend 1 or 2 night stays, especially stopovers!
Reviewed August 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: