Very good 8.0
Based on 186 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 186 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Tasha from Australia
Solo traveler
Double Bed Room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
GREAT
10 MINS TO AIRPORT I WILL ALWAYS STAY WITH THESE LOVELY PEOPLE AGAIN, FANTASTIC MASSAGE DOWN STAIRS ALSO , BEACH TWO MINS AWAY AND GREAT LITTLE RESTAURANT AND MINI MARKET TWO DOORS UP
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasha from Australia
Family with young children
Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
WOW GREAT PLACE
I WILL ALWAYS STAY WITH THESE LOVELY PEOPLE AGAIN, FANTASTIC MASSAGE DOWN STAIRS ALSO , BEACH TWO MINS AWAY AND GREAT LITTLE RESTAURANT AND MINI MARKET TWO DOORS UP ALSO GREAT FOR FAMILY'S
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasha from Australia
Couple
Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
WOW WHAT A GREAT PLACE
I WILL ALWAYS STAY WITH THESE LOVELY PEOPLE AGAIN, FANTASTIC MASSAGE DOWN STAIRS ALSO , BEACH TWO MINS AWAY AND GREAT LITTLE RESTAURANT AND MINI MARKET TWO DOORS UP
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from Canada
Solo traveler
Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice room but noisy street
Nice room for the price. Like in most places the key controls the electricity supply in the room. Can't have the mini fridge, a/c or chargers running while away. Located on a street perpendicular to the main street. It's still a bit noisy starting in the morning. I had the 3rd floor on the street side. They supply you with two small bottles of water everyday. Which I thought was nice. 200 meters to the beach. No 7/11 in the area but small convenience stores and pharmacy. Fruit stalls available on the main street by the beach. Taxi stand also besides the beach 300 meters from motel. Nice short stay before my flight. Just 15 minutes away from the airport in a relatively quiet beach area.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tawesak from Thailand
Solo traveler
Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Recommend
Good location
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brendon from Malaysia
Group
Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good stay and helpful staffs
I enjoyed my stay here, staffs were helpful and friendly. It's also near naithon beach 5 minutes walk. Very memorable stay.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Konstantin from Russia
Couple
Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good cheap hotel if you have a bike or a car
Really great place - clean, cheap, nice staff, calm enough. Beach nearby, but with strong waves (April), we liked next beach in nothern way. Good wifi, aircon, fridge. 2 botles of water every day for free. Bread and fruits for breakfast. Cheap massage on first floor. The main disadvantage - it's really far from Phuket town (40-60 min on bike).
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Switzerland
Couple
Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
amazing stay for such a good price
if you put an egg besides the toasts and fruits in breakfast I would give you guys even an excellent+ :)
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonius from Netherlands
Family with older children
Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good budget place near the family friendly beach
Near beach, near airport, family friendly
Overall a good place to stay on a nice beach really close to the airport. Not so good are a noisy air con with poor temperature control and a very basic breakfast (toast, jam, coffee, juice fruits). But for the price and location it's ok.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from Germany
Solo traveler
Double Bed Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good and cheap Hotel
Nice beach
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: