Very good 7.2
Based on 541 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Close to the airport
Stayed at this hotel for one night before am flight out of Phuket. It is clean, cheap and close to the airport. Perfect for our needs
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Sophie from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Airport Hotel
Great location next to the airport Has a restaurant on site too The rooms are okay, basic.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Fabrice from France
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
very best
quiet
Vers nice
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Nick from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
See below
Good location close to airport with no noise. Good choice of food in restaurant and breakfasts excellent. Easy walk to quiet beach.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Päivi from Finland
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Not really on the beach
Nice pool, room was ok, quiet
On arrival I found out that the hotel is further from the beach than it appears in the web, I was even told that it is not safe to walk there. Luckily that is not true, but it is a walking distance. When returning I was given a wrong key from the reception (without asking any number). I went to the room just to find someone else was using it. Since the I never left my key to the reception again. When asking for a bit later check out, I was told that the hotel was full -even though it is obvious that it was almost empty. Room (3rd floor) was minimalistic and nice, even though the air-conditioning is very noisy, pool is beautiful.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Great friendly value for money experience
Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. cleanliness of air conditioned well presented rooms and proximity to airport
My first time in Thailand and i am already planning to return next Christmas / New Year and I will certainly consider staying in this hotel again.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Heloise from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior Pool View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
so so
rooms were functional and clean reception were helpful and like all hotels in nai yang very near the airport
We arrived to discover our rooms were on separate floors. This was rectified but one of the superior pool view rooms then had a view of a grey concrete wall not the pool.. also no elevator so a bit of a climb up some very sad grey concrete stairs and through some prison like corridors.. never mind.. the room itself had great big beds and was clean although no soap and our ac didnt work well in one of the rooms.. then we went to the pool hoping for snacks and drinks.. although the pool itself was fine there was a massive derelict ugly old pool bar and no food or drinks.. sure didnt look like the photos id seen when i had booked!! surrounded by the 3 story wall of rooms looked a bit like those communist block buildings looming over us.. there were also some peculiar ground floor rooms on the way to the reception through a courtyard area whose only windows opened onto this thoroughfare so if you got those rooms you would be on full view to all guests unless you closed the curtains and sat in the dark very peculiar.. there were a lot of hotels in the area no idea what they were like but probably some may be better.. however we were there for one night to get the early plane out so all in all it didnt worry us too much..
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Shane from Ireland
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
1 night stopover
No insects
Very good
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Jason from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Suited our requirements
Staff, Location, airport transfer
We arrived in Phuket after having arranged a pick up via email... This was expensive by Thai standards at ฿200 however was very handy so not complaining. Staff were friendly when we arrived after 2200hrs and shown to our room. Room had a very musty smell when we first were let in however went away very quickly once the air con kicked in. One of our curtains wouldn't close but was quickly fixed when I told the front desk. Room was clean and bed was good. Hotel arranged our transfer to Bang Rong pier the next morning, again a bit pricey (by Thai standards) but was no hassle so didn't mind paying.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

chatchawan from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Location. Food. Facility in room
Good
Reviewed December 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: