Very good 7.7
Based on 2320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

wee from Singapore
Business traveler
Tropical Deluxe-New Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Cheap and good
Heavily discounted price due to lull season
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Joshua from Australia
Couple
Tropical Deluxe-New Wing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
staff come into rooms unannounced and construction work
We were put into an unfinished area of the hotel where there was loud construction noise going on (we paid extra for the "new wing" but weren't aware that it wasn't finished). I then had staff let themselves into my room without knocking which I found very unprofessional. No apology was given. One positive with the place was that the restraunt was the best in the area which I could find. I thought the breakfast was great and even after checking out, I came back and paid the following 2 mornings for breakfast. I'm not one to complain very easily but wouldn't stay there again. I would stay nearby and use the restaurant still though
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Vladislav from Russia
Couple
Tropical Deluxe-New Wing
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Discusting service
This is not 4 star hotel. The service is rude, they even dont say hello to their guests. Moreover they put whild animals there in very bad consitions, tortals, scates and other beutiful animals are closed in small and dirty envirnment! We dont support that!
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Joanna from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double or Twin Room - Oriental Wing
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
A delightful stay
This was an absolutely wonderful place to stay. It was right on the beach, with 3 general pools (including one split in two for smaller folks), gorgeous surroundings, in a forested area alongside the beach. Fabulous restaurants there and around, set up for tourists, but not in the centre so much more relaxing and really close to the airport so a quick hop before heading to the beach for fresh seafood for supper. I'll be back (soon!).
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Mikkel from Denmark
Couple
Thai Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Horrible!
This is by far the worst hotel I've ever stayed in, in Phuket. We only stayed for one night - and apparantly, when you only book 1 night, they don't give a rats arse about you. We were barely greeted, and had 0 introduction about the hotel. Even considering the hotel has 3 pools, bars and restaurants to offer. We were just shown to our room, and the porter left. That's it. The room was worn down, dirty and properly the worst bed I've ever slept in. Might aswell sleep on a yoga mat. You had to walk out of bed to turn on the lights, as there were no switches at the bed. No bed table, no bedlamp. If you wanted to adjust the A/C, you'd have to walk out of bed, and up to the entrance, as the remote were fixated on the wall up there. Horrible idea. The drainage in the shower was clogged, so the water was rising alot when you showered. When we arrived, we said that we wanted an early check out - they asked if we wanted a wake up call - and the wake up call which we ordered for 5AM, arrived at 5:28. Good thing we didn't rely on their services. Horrible stay, wouldnt recommend. Also the area is dreadful - the amount of thrash stored on the beach was really smelly!
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Barrie from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Resort in need of upgrade / a bit rundown
breakfast was poor / not much of anything
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Ratchadapan from Thailand
Couple
Double or Twin Room - Oriental Wing
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Horrible experience
Unfriendly staff, dirty room, airconditioners stank, no extractors in toilet or shower, noisy cleaning staff, sheets not changed. Recommend you go somewhere else.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

stephen from United States
Business traveler
Oriental Wing
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
It was good for the one night.
I'd stay here again, but only for the place to crash.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Nik from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good value for money
Satisfactory. Theres room for improvement.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Siwaporn from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Service mind
Very good service
Reviewed May 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: