Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 181 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

keri from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Proximity to airport, beach, and staff
Pleasant
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Pitiwat from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Clean and nice shower
Bed air water
For business
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Tomas from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent place to stay before catching your plane
Clean room - tropical design
Reviewed November 10, 2015

John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nai Yang Boutique Resort Nov 2015
Friendliness; location & price value
In line with expectations
Reviewed November 10, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 19 nights in February 2015
Staying at the Naiyang Boutique Resort
The staff, Jacobs Bar and the location both to the beach and the airport.
I stayed at the Naiyang Boutique Resort for three weeks, this being my second year with them..the staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were always cleaned to a high standard every day ... If there was a small issue it was dealt with immediately....the breakfast was very good, equal to any of the restuarants on the beach and cheaper! They have opened an evening bar since last year...Jakobs Bar...very friendly and less expensive than bars at the beach...every little helps.. I have made friends there and will certainly go again, it certainly added to my holiday experience...
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Gavin from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great value for money
Location, clean & good value
Great couple of days here. The hotel offers great value for money and is a short walk from the beach. Rooms are quiet and clean and staff are friendly.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Lauren from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
nice place. better if water worked before 8 am
very nice set up, clean, fridge
so there was no water before 8 am which was no good since my taxi was picking me up at 8. and location?! and apparently this is the norm, but no one told me when i checked in and asked for my morning taxi. there is nothing there except a quick walk to a sad beach. staff did not care that i had no water.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Azhar from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good and convenient
easy access, comfortable, value for money
was cozy and comfortable. at night the owners dog slept infant of my door. was sweet. the hotel was value for money as i was there for work and after work i just wanted to rest and that is what i got.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

William from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Perfect.
Large, bright and clean rooms.
Beautiful and perfect. Nothing more to add actually.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Brett from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable
Quiet, surprisingly nice rooms, and the dog
Reviewed April 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: