Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 145 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Antoni from Spain
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great stay
I had a great stay overall, good location, clean and well equipped room. The only issue I had was with the receptionist, the Thai person I was attended by wasn't friendly and I felt basically ripped-off regarding some transportation issues we had agreed on, very disappointing end to the stay, a pity.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FENGLIN from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
good place
very good place, about 4 mins to the beach
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Oliver from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Brilliant hotel. Brilliant location.
Very modern rooms. Comfy bed. Good WiFi. Excellent air con. Staff extremely friendly. Location perfect under 5min walk to beach. Rented very good moped from hotel for 250B for 24 hours to see Phuket. Will return!
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hao from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location value clean
great place for its price. a couple of restaurants close by are also quite good.
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pannapa from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Worth for money
Nice place.Good location.Only 5 mins walks to Kata beach. I would love to suggest this and if I have a chance I'll come back to stay here again for sure.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosemary from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Ok, but.
The hotel supplies a fridge in the room but you are not allowed to bring food or drink into the hotel, why ? The hotel does not have a shop that you could be causing to lose money by purchasing elsewhere. Good hotel in a good location but a few oddities that took the shine off our stay. Cleaners are great and went out of their way to help. Finally, only six sunbeds around pool.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great price, clean and new
Price, cleanliness, pool
The hotel is a little back from the main area but w bird a bike to get around. Ther are some great bars and restaurants close by and the beach is within 10 mins walk. Our room was clean and the whole place looked new. Great shower and bathroom, wifi in the room. Would definitely recommend
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christoffer from Norway
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 11 nights in December 2015
The stay
Location-the most friendly Thai recepionist ever!! So helpfull. Close to beach
Good place out of traffic area, little small pool if more then 3/4 people in it. One of the Thai recepionist so service and friendly with all. My friend got little ill owner hotel very helpfull good stay.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Good value 3 star hotel
Location, clean comfortable room, small pool
The hotel is well located, easy walking distance to the beach, close to restaurants and a convenience store. Clean and comfortable room. The small pool is a nice touch and is open until 10:00pm. The negative part of the stay is that some of the front desk staff are simply not friendly at all. The hotel policy is that you cannot take and food or drink into your room or face a fine. Cannot use their fridge that is in the room. A sense of getting as much money as possible without regard for the clients seems to be the culture there.
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Graham from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Close To Everything
Convenience, value for money, room facilities and cleanliness of rooms
Great 9 day stay at Natalie Resort, just a short 5-7 min walk to the beach at Kata and good restaurants nearby, bars, etc. The location is fairly quiet, no bass blaring out like when we stayed at Patong - yet by scooter hire, nightlife at Patong just 10-15 mins away. Room was modern, cleaned daily with fresh clean sheets and shampoos and suchlike provided. Bed was not too firm (Thai beds always firmer than Western) and rooms have their own balcony. Staff seemed to be always pleasant and smiling, helpful and large golf type umbrellas were provided free of charge to guests to walk out to the restaurants as was rainy season - this is a nice touch really and was much appreciated. There is parking also for your own scooter hire outside the reception area and also a useful 7/11 type shop a minute away on the corner - v handy. Overall this is my choice in Kata as great value for money, nice clean modern rooms with safes and flat screen TVs, fresh sheet changes daily, close to beach and quiet. If you like the nightlife then worth staying here and get taxi bus to Patong when needed or your own scooter hire (i got ours for about $7 per day for a 125cc Honda) - Enjoy!
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: