Excellent 8.8
Based on 219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

philip from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Fantastic service, great value
Staff : friendly and attentive (all staff I encountered) Room : clean, spacious and modern Free drink : given a shell to redeem, which is a new concept to me, much more classier and stylish than a piece of paper. Fresh fruit and welcome drink on arrival and check out. Breakfast: poached eggs wernt done very well first day, scrambled eggs 2nd day we're good, buffet selection had a nice variety of food options The service at this hotel was comparable to 5 star service, even better than some 5 star I have stayed. Draw backs : gym is dated. And no real views. Location: away from the hustle and bustle.  Beaches 5 - 10 minutes away by bike. Keep up the good work, hotels like yours will only force other hotels to up their game
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Edita from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Pool Side
Stayed 9 nights in May 2016
Highly recommend it!
This hotel is value for money.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Joseph from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Amazing hotel
Nothing about this place can be too strongly commended. The facilities and amenities are top notch, but the most outstanding feature is the service provided by the hotel's staff. Navatara has everything you need for a relaxing and unforgettable Phuket escape.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Tessa from Australia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Excellent little hotel
We arrived to a warm welcome, free drink each and given a 20% discount coupon and 2 shells you can exchange for drinks to use at their restaurant. Already an amazing start. Then a staff member carried both of our bags (20kgs) up a flight of stairs and we walked into a superbly large room. Boy it was great room with private balcony, day bed and large bathroom. Great restaurant which is affordable, excellent pool, breakfast included with a small variety of food and we hired a motorbike there too. You can also make use of their free shuttle service to close by locations including the amazing Nai Harn beach. We loved it here.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Jennifer from Mexico
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Excellent choice
It just awesome. People from Navarata are very kind. The hotel is very clean and comfortable
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Carl from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Brilliant Hotel
On our honeymoon and although we previously stayed at a 5 star in another location which we did not think could be improved on, The Navatara met and exceeded this. We had a poolside deluxe room which was amazing. Having the pool right there was amazing I can not recommend those rooms enough and the pool was lovely. The small feeling of the hotel is what makes it. Everything is immaculate, you see the same 7 or 8 staff members everyday and it's a very different hotel experience to gees large soulless corporate ones without sacrificing any if the luxury. Absolutely loved it and will be going back as soon as possible. I'd rate it a solid 9.5 out of 10. Thank you.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

THI from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
NICE ROOM
So fa it's great trip, staff are nice, room is clean and looks cozy (except one thing bathroom dont have toothbrush and toothpaste T__T). location is a bit far from the airport and starting tour point. Better for resting and relaxing in resort
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Kerry from Australia
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Phuketfit Location
Excellent location for PhuketFit. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

jason from Singapore
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice boutique hotel with great service
Frankly, was expecting more based on TripAdvisor reviews. Was surprised that it was so small. Nonetheless, service from all staff was outstanding - I guess that is their strength. Breakfast was good considering hotel was small (44 rooms). Location was a bit off. Cant really walk to many places but they provide free bicycles. Advice is to rent scooter. Good sized room but pool really small and right in the middle of all rooms so not much privacy in the pool. Overall good experience mostly because of the excellent staff. However, only fair value for money, not the best.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Jureerat from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice stay
Nice area and not far from the restaurants. Staff very friendly and the room very clean.
Reviewed March 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: