Very good 7.3
Based on 49 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 49 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Ray from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 12 nights in September 2014
Home again
Staff, bed, room
As another reviewer had written it's just like being home. This was my 2nd stay here this year and it was just like going home again. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room was large and clean/well maintained
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wang from China
Solo traveler
Superior Triple
Stayed one night in June 2014
Not tidy and clean
24hours reception
The room is small, and there are many stain in the bed sheet . At rainy night, the outside is so noise.
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ray from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 11 nights in May 2014
Comfortable and relaxing
Room was of good standard, staff were very helpful, away from hustle and bustle
Very enjoyable and comfortable
Reviewed May 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Azure from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good Price,View, Service, Location
Good Price,View, Service, Location
I stayed at Nirvana Inn for 4D3N. It is actually amazing that one could get a view of the mountain and yet be 7mins ride away from the beach (Patong Beach) To me, it's actually situated at a very pleasant area. One could sleep in peace at night, could drive to the beach. And within minutes be in a shopping district. Great service too. I couldn't ask for more for the price I'm paying :)
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tommy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Brilliant little hotel great staff
Staff and the room
My stay here was extremely comfortable, which was great as I decided I didn't like phuket all that much but this made it much easier because the lady is Italian and is very helpful along with her husband. The Thai girl who also works here is lovely and helpful too. They booked all my taxis for me and sorted my transfers out. 2 things, it is a good walk to the main area of phuket, but taxis are cheap enough or it can be walked. The second when arriving, get the taxi driver to ring the hotel, as there is 2 with the same name in phuket, as I found out the hard way. And was stuck searching for the right one for an hour. Bu overall great hotel, away from the hassle of the city centre, and wonderful staff
Reviewed November 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great value and great staff
Staff, price, large rooms
If you're looking for a hotel in the middle of the action I would not stay here...but of you're looking for a place with great rooms and even better staff...I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SATOSHI from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Nirvana Inn
price,room,clean
the location is very far from beach and no elevetor.so,it was very hard to go back to my room of 5th floor.Especially Phuket is very hot.
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
Cozy and clean
Staff, comfortable, updated furniture
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
A good deal, and comfortable
Flexible staff, clean, affordable
Its hard to find a clean hotel for a bargain. This hotel is both. If you dont mind having to walk to get to the beach, this is a great place to stay.
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfortable, clean, great value
Very clean, great price, nice staff
This hotel is great. The most important thing is the staff were very helpful. They stored my luggage even when I traveled to Krabi. I have never seen a hotel at this price that is so spotlessly clean. Even though i did not spend much time at the hotel, it was nice to have a clean and very comfortable, new looking place to return to at the end of the day. It was my home away from home. Internet occasionally was slow.
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: